Skip to product information
1 of 2

Green Aventurine Angel

Green Aventurine Angel

Regular price €16
Regular price €25 Sale price €16
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Adopt this beautiful green aventurine angel and invite the energies of luck and wealth into your life.

Allies of the subtle worlds, the angels accompany us every day to help us flourish and live a happy and full life . They have our best interests at heart, and direct us towards opportunities conducive to our development .

Have you ever had an intuition, a feeling or a sign that told you that you were on the right path, or that pushed you in a certain direction? Perhaps it was your guardian angel, subtly guiding you towards your destiny ...

Green aventurine vibrates with a very similar energy: it is a stone of good fortune , whose green waves attract wealth and luck in all their manifestations. It is conducive to material and spiritual abundance , which takes the form of physical and financial goods as well as experiences .

So invoke this angel in natural green aventurine mineral to cultivate abundance on all levels: financial, material but also human and spiritual. While creating the conditions conducive to wealth , it will guide you on the paths of luck and success.

So listen to his wise advice to take the path to success!

As aventurine is also a powerful stone of regeneration , you can also call on this green aventurine angel to catalyze healing , in your home or in a patient's home. It will assist you wonderfully in the context of energy treatments, for example.

Green aventurine corresponds to the archangel Raphael and the ray of Healing . However, you can request this green aventurine angel to symbolize your own guide or guardian angel.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Green Aventurine
  • Weight: 20g
  • Dimensions: 3 x 6 cm

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Ange en Aventurine Verte

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Adoptez ce bel ange en aventurine verte et invitez dans votre vie les énergies de la chance et de la richesse.

Alliés des mondes subtils, les anges nous accompagnent au quotidien pour nous aider à nous épanouir et à vivre une vie heureuse et pleine. Ils ont notre meilleur intérêt à cœur, et nous orientent vers les opportunités propices à notre épanouissement.

Avez-vous déjà eu une intuition, un sentiment ou un signe qui vous indiquait que vous étiez sur la bonne voie, ou qui vous poussait dans une certaine direction ? Peut-être était-ce votre ange gardien, qui vous guidait subtilement vers votre destinée...

L'aventurine verte vibre d'une énergie très similaire : c'est une pierre de bonne fortune, dont les ondes vertes attirent à elles la richesse et la chance dans toutes leurs manifestations. Elle est propice à l'abondance matérielle et spirituelle, qui prend aussi bien la forme de biens physiques et financiers que d'expériences.

Invoquez donc cet ange en aventurine verte pour cultiver l'abondance à tous les plans : financier, matériel mais aussi humain et spirituel. Tout en créant les conditions propices à la richesse, il vous guidera sur les voies de la chance et du succès.

Mettez-vous donc à l'écoute de ses conseils avisés pour emprunter le chemin de la réussite !

L'aventurine étant par ailleurs une puissante pierre de régénération, vous pourrez aussi faire appel à cet ange en aventurine verte pour catalyser une guérison, chez vous ou chez un patient. Il vous assistera merveilleusement bien dans le cadre de soins énergétiques, par exemple.

L'aventurine verte correspond à l'archange Raphaël et au rayon de la Guérison. Cependant, vous pourrez solliciter cet ange en aventurine verte pour symboliser votre propre guide ou ange gardien.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Aventurine Verte
  • Poids : 20 gr
  • Dimensions : 3 x 6 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Ange en Aventurine Verte