Skip to product information
1 of 2

Rose Quartz Angel

Rose Quartz Angel

Regular price €25
Regular price Sale price €25
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Immerse yourself in the energies of Love with this beautiful rose quartz angel .

Representing purity and the light descended to Earth to enlighten human beings, the guardian angel is an infinitely beneficial energy, always present at our side. His mission is to console us in difficult times, but also to guide us when we are lost or confused.

It reminds us that we can draw at all times from the resources of Infinite Love within and around us to find comfort and inspiration . A consoling presence that corresponds perfectly to that of rose quartz .

This pale pink mineral angel vibrates with a feminine, maternal energy , which provides immediate relief, particularly in the face of grief and fear. Connected to the higher heart chakra , rose quartz connects us to Divine Love , powerful and unconditional, which accepts us totally as we are.

So adopt this rose quartz angel to diffuse the energy of the higher planes into your interior, as well as a vibration of love and infinite tenderness. It will comfort you in times of fear or sorrow, and encourage harmonious relationships within your family.

Let Him also show you the path to the Heart when you are in doubt... and pay attention to the little signs that indicate the presence of your guide!

Rose quartz is generally associated with Archangel Chamuel and the Ray of Love . However, this little rose quartz angel can also symbolize your own guardian angel.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Rose Quartz
  • Weight: 27g
  • Dimensions: 3 x 6 cm

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Ange en Quartz Rose

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Plongez dans les énergies de l'Amour avec ce bel ange en quartz rose.

Représentant la pureté et la lumière descendue sur Terre pour éclairer les êtres humains, l'ange gardien est une énergie infiniment bienfaisante, toujours présente à nos côtés. Sa mission est de nous consoler dans les moments difficiles, mais aussi de nous orienter quand nous sommes égarés ou confus.

Il nous rappelle que nous pouvons puiser en tout temps dans les ressources de l'Amour Infini en nous et autour de nous pour trouver le réconfort et l'inspiration. Une présence consolante qui correspond parfaitement à celle du quartz rose.

Ce beau minéral rose pâle vibre en effet d'une énergie féminine, maternelle, qui prodigue un apaisement immédiat notamment face au chagrin et à la peur. Relié au chakra du cœur supérieur, le quartz rose nous connecte à l'Amour Divin, puissant et inconditionnel, qui nous accepte totalement tels que nous sommes.

Adoptez donc cet ange en quartz rose pour diffuser dans votre intérieur l'énergie des plans supérieurs, ainsi qu'une vibration d'amour et de tendresse infinie. Il vous réconfortera dans les moments de peur ou de peine, et encouragera des relations harmonieuses au sein de votre famille. 

Laissez-le aussi vous montrer le chemin du Cœur quand vous êtes en proie au doute... et prêtez attention aux petits signes qui vous indiquent la présence de votre guide !

Le quartz rose est généralement associé à l'archange Chamuel et au rayon de l'Amour. Néanmoins, ce petit ange en quartz rose peut aussi symboliser votre propre ange gardien.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Quartz Rose
  • Poids : 27 gr
  • Dimensions: 3 x 6 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Ange en Quartz Rose