Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sodalite Angel

Sodalite Angel

Regular price €16
Regular price €25 Sale price €16
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Invite this adorable sodalite angel into your living space and let him inspire you to cultivate fluid and clear communication .

A gentle etheric presence, the natural stone angel accompanies us daily from the subtle worlds to comfort and advise us . It generally signals its presence to us by small characteristic signs, such as synchronicities or feathers lying in our path...

He encourages us every day to live in harmony with ourselves , to demonstrate transparency and authenticity . It helps us to overcome our inner blockages and make our voice heard .

This sodalite angel represents particularly well the accompanying mission of our guardian and guide angels in our personal expression. Sodalite , in fact, is renowned for its power over the throat chakra , the center of communication and self-expression .

By opening this energy center and improving the circulation of energies in the body, it is conducive to more accurate and satisfying verbal, oral or artistic communication .

Also, integrate this sodalite angel to help you put your emotions and ideas into words, images, movements or even music ! Enveloping you with its blue wings, it will help you overcome your shyness to convey your feelings as accurately as possible to your interlocutors. It will also encourage you to be fully yourself in all circumstances.

Sodalite is traditionally associated with the Archangel Michael and the Ray of Liberty . However, you can attribute to this statuette the energy of your own guardian angel or guide, if you have one. It will support you just as effectively!

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Sodalite
  • Weight: 25g
  • Dimensions: 3 x 6 cm

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Ange en Sodalite

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Invitez cet adorable ange en sodalite dans votre espace de vie et laissez-le vous inspirer à cultiver une communication fluide et claire.

Douce présence éthérique, l'ange nous accompagne au quotidien depuis les mondes subtils pour nous réconforter et nous conseiller. Il nous signale généralement sa présence par de petits signes caractéristiques, comme des synchronicités ou des plumes se trouvant sur notre chemin...

Il nous encourage chaque jour à vivre en accord avec nous-mêmes, à faire preuve de transparence et d'authenticité. Il nous aide à dépasser nos blocages intérieurs et à faire entendre notre voix.

Cet ange en sodalite représente particulièrement bien la mission d'accompagnement de nos anges gardiens et guides dans notre expression personnelle. La sodalite, en effet, est réputée pour son pouvoir sur le chakra de la gorge, centre de la communication et de l'expression de soi

En ouvrant ce centre d'énergie et en améliorant la circulation des énergies dans le corps, elle est propice à une communication verbale, orale ou artistique plus juste et satisfaisante.

Aussi, intégrez cet ange en sodalite pour vous aider à mettre vos émotions et idées en mots, en images, en mouvements ou encore en musique ! Vous enveloppant de ses ailes bleues, il vous aidera à dépasser votre timidité pour transmettre vos ressentis le plus justement possible à vos interlocuteurs. Il vous encouragera aussi à être pleinement vous-même en toutes circonstances.

La sodalite est traditionnellement associée à l'archange Michaël et au rayon de la Liberté. Cependant, vous pouvez attribuer à cette statuette l'énergie de votre propre ange gardien ou guide, si vous en avez un. Elle vous accompagnera tout aussi efficacement ! 

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Sodalite
  • Poids : 25 gr
  • Dimensions : 3 x 6 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Ange en Sodalite