Skip to product information
1 of 4

“Lucidity and Confidence” Ring in Amethyst, Aquamarine and Blue Topaz

“Lucidity and Confidence” Ring in Amethyst, Aquamarine and Blue Topaz

Regular price €79
Regular price €123 Sale price €79
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

💍 Ring Size Guide

Let yourself be seduced by the surprising and invigorating alliance of these three stones.

This original ring combines the powers of topaz , aquamarine and amethyst to bring you lucidity and confidence. Wear this jewel and you will be overcome by a feeling of vitality and clairvoyance.

The blue topaz of this ring brings you strength, success and abundance . It promotes your creativity and vitality , it is associated with the spirit of knowledge and helps you organize your thoughts. Topaz is known to strengthen general health . We chose a raw topaz so that the stone can communicate all its energy to you.

The aquamarine of this jewel, cut to reveal all its brilliance, is a stone of peace which soothes fears . It allows the wearer to let go, accept their emotions and demonstrate sincerity. It helps you communicate, particularly within your relationship. Stone of appeasement, it promotes the respiratory system.

The finely cut amethyst which overlooks the two other stones is a mineral highly prized for its many powers. Amethyst is considered a stone of wisdom, purity and is associated with awakening and spiritual development. It is also associated with the idea of ​​physical and mental purity and regeneration. It stimulates creativity and imagination.

You find in this ring the alliance of very powerful stones, which help you to go through the trials of life with calm and lucidity . Wearing this ring gives you the confidence and creativity necessary to succeed in your projects and the calm essential to communicate with those around you.

This ring is adjustable and available in two sizes, you are sure that it will fit you perfectly and you can choose which finger to wear it on.

FEATURES :

  • Composition: 925 Silver ring
  • Stones: Blue Topaz, Aquamarine and Amethyst
  • Size: 2 sizes to choose from, from 4.5 to 7 and from 6 to 9

💍 Ring Size Guide

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Bague “Lucidité et Confiance” en Améthyste, Aigue-marine et Topaze bleue

Dimension
Guide des tailles

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Laissez-vous séduire par l’alliance surprenante et vivifiante de ces trois pierres.

Cette bague originale allie les pouvoirs de la topaze, de l’aigue-marine et de l’améthyste pour vous apporter lucidité et confiance. Portez ce bijou et vous serez envahie par un sentiment de vitalité et de clairvoyance.

La topaze bleue de cette bague vous apporte force, succès et abondance. Elle favorise votre créativité et votre vitalité, elle est associée à l’esprit de la connaissance et vous aide à organiser votre pensée. La topaze est réputée pour renforcer la santé en général. Nous avons choisi une topaze brute pour que la pierre puisse vous communiquer toute son énergie.

L’aigue-marine de ce bijou, taillée pour révéler tout son éclat, est une pierre de paix qui apaise les peurs. Elle permet à celui qui la porte de lâcher prise, d’accepter ses émotions et de faire preuve de sincérité. Elle vous aide à communiquer, particulièrement au sein de votre couple. Pierre de l’apaisement, elle favorise le système respiratoire.

L’améthyste finement taillée qui surplombe les deux autres pierres, est un minéral très prisé pour ses nombreux pouvoirs. L’améthyste est considérée comme une pierre de sagesse, de pureté et elle est associée à l’éveil et au développement spirituel. Elle est aussi associée à l’idée de pureté physique et mentale et à la régénération. Elle stimule la créativité et l’imagination.

Vous trouvez dans cette bague l’alliance de pierres très puissantes, qui vous aident à traverser les épreuves de la vie avec calme et lucidité. Porter cette bague vous apporte la confiance et la créativité nécessaires pour réussir vos projets et le calme indispensable pour communiquer avec ceux qui vous entourent.

Cette bague est ajustable et disponible en deux tailles, vous êtes sûre qu’elle vous ira parfaitement et vous pourrez choisir à quel doigt la porter.

Caractéristiques

  • Composition : anneau en Argent 925
  • Pierres : Topaze bleue, Aigue-marine et Améthyste
  • Taille : 2 tailles au choix, du 4,5 au 7 et du 6 au 9

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Bague “Lucidité et Confiance” en Améthyste, Aigue-marine et Topaze bleue