Skip to product information
1 of 4

“Spirit and Self-Expression” Ring in Blue Topaz and 925 Silver

“Spirit and Self-Expression” Ring in Blue Topaz and 925 Silver

Regular price €45
Regular price €65 Sale price €45
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

💍 Ring Size Guide

Infuse a stellar aura into your look with this stunning blue topaz and 925 silver adjustable ring .

In all its shades, topaz is a stone of cosmic forces . For millennia, it has reminded man that the sky watches over him, and that he can invoke its guidance at any time. To consult topaz is to draw on the infinite resources of wisdom and serenity of the higher planes...

Blue topaz , in particular, has many virtues of its own. Its sky blue radiance makes it primarily a stone of knowledge and the spirit . It thus strengthens the intellectual faculties and supports those who follow an apprenticeship, whatever the discipline.

This blue topaz and 925 silver ring will therefore be an ideal adornment if you are following training, whether academic or spiritual. Moreover, even if you are not enrolled in any educational establishment, blue topaz will help you to be the best student...of life! With it, you will consciously learn from your experiences and grow through their valuable lessons.

Blue topaz is also an excellent stimulant for creative energies . Acting in particular on the throat chakra, center of self-expression, it will invite you to nourish your inventiveness in all areas. Whether you are a pastry chef, business manager or orchestra conductor, it will also help you express all your ideas with a maestro !

On an emotional level, the calming energies of blue topaz will be valuable in soothing stress and anxiety , particularly related to oral expression. Wear this blue topaz and 925 silver ring before a presentation or when performing on stage. It will instill deep confidence in you and clear your mind to deliver the best possible performance.

At Karma Yoga Shop, quality rhymes with fairness. Also, we work exclusively with passionate collaborators who guarantee fair working conditions for the people involved in the creation of our jewelry.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Blue Topaz
  • Material: 925 silver
  • Weight: approximately 7 g
  • Dimensions: Small: from size 4.5 Large: from size 7

💍 Ring Size Guide

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Bague "Esprit et Expression de Soi" en Topaze Bleue et Argent 925

Dimension
Guide des tailles

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Insufflez une aura stellaire à votre look avec cette superbe bague ajustable en topaze bleue et argent 925.

Dans toutes ses teintes, la topaze est une pierre des forces cosmiques. Depuis des millénaires, elle rappelle à l'homme que le ciel veille sur lui, et qu'il peut invoquer sa guidance à tout moment. Consulter la topaze, c'est puiser dans les ressources infinies de sagesse et de sérénité des plans supérieurs...

La topaze bleue, plus particulièrement, possède de nombreuses vertus qui lui sont propres. Son rayonnement bleu ciel en fait d'abord une pierre de la connaissance et de l'esprit. Elle renforce ainsi les facultés intellectuelles et soutient celles et ceux qui suivent un apprentissage, quelle que soit la discipline.

Cette bague en topaze bleue et argent 925 sera par conséquent une parure idéale si vous suivez une formation, qu'elle soit scolaire ou spirituelle. D'ailleurs, même si vous n'êtes inscrit dans aucun établissement d'enseignement, la topaze bleue vous accompagnera pour être le meilleur étudiant...de la vie ! Avec elle, vous apprendrez consciemment de vos expériences et à évoluerez grâce à leurs précieuses leçons.

La topaze bleue est aussi un excellent stimulant pour les énergies créatives. Agissant notamment sur le chakra de la gorge, centre de l'expression de soi, elle vous invitera à nourrir votre inventivité dans tous les domaines. Que vous soyez chef pâtissier, chef d'entreprise ou chef d'orchestre, elle vous aidera aussi à exprimer toutes vos idées avec maestro !

Sur le plan émotionnel, les énergies apaisantes de la topaze bleue seront précieuses pour apaiser le stress et l'anxiété, notamment liés à l'expression orale. Portez donc cette bague en topaze bleue et argent 925 avant une présentation ou au moment de vous produire sur scène. Elle vous insufflera une confiance profonde et clarifiera votre esprit pour livrer la meilleure performance possible.

Chez Karma Yoga Shop, qualité rime avec équité. Aussi, nous travaillons exclusivement avec des collaborateurs passionnés et garantissant des conditions de travail justes aux personnes impliquées dans la création de nos bijoux.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Topaze Bleue
  • Matériau : Argent 925
  • Poids : environ 7 gr
  • Dimensions : Petite : à partir de la taille 4,5  Grande : à partir de la taille 7

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Bague "Esprit et Expression de Soi" en Topaze Bleue et Argent 925