Skip to product information
1 of 4

“Fire of Transformation” Ring in Ethiopian Opal and 925 Silver

“Fire of Transformation” Ring in Ethiopian Opal and 925 Silver

Regular price €64
Regular price €107 Sale price €64
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

💍 Ring Size Guide

Add color to your life with this superb adjustable ring in Ethiopian opal and 925 silver !

With its iridescent reflections evoking an inferno, Ethiopian opal radiates a revitalizing and beneficial energy on all levels. She is particularly called upon for her ability to inspire positive change .

Like a transformative fire , purifying all stagnant energies, use Ethiopian opal to help you let go of the past. It will support you to transmute limiting beliefs integrated a long time ago, thus catalyzing real change.

On an emotional level, Ethiopian opal will be excellent for releasing blocked emotions . With it, you will be able to let go of your emotional baggage inherited from your past experiences, even the oldest ones. Its vibration will help you purge yourself of your anger or grief, letting their energy flow through you to promote deep healing.

On a mental level, Ethiopian opal will help you see life in all its colors and nuances. Its chromatic presence will be conducive to the flow of creativity and new ideas. Wear this Ethiopian opal and 925 silver ring both to stimulate your inventiveness, but also to open yourself to other ways of seeing things.

This jewel will open your perception : connected in particular to the higher chakras which are the crown chakra and the third eye chakra , the Ethiopian opal will connect you to the subtle information that surrounds you. It is said to be particularly effective in developing telepathy, or communication through thought.

Awakening your intuition and your psychic faculties , it will also be useful for accessing information from the higher planes of existence.

The Ethiopian opal would in particular be an excellent support for connecting to the Akashic annals , a true cosmic register of the memories of the Universe...

Please note that the 925 silver of this ring, a high quality metal, will promote the diffusion of the energy of the Ethiopian opal.

At Karma Yoga Shop, we are committed to offering you the best possible products, and always with ethical concerns in mind. With this in mind, we work with suppliers who are as passionate as they are respectful of the environment and workers involved in the production of our jewelry.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Ethiopian Opal
  • Material: 925 silver
  • Weight: approximately 6 g
  • Dimensions: Small: from size 4.5 Large: from size 7

💍 Ring Size Guide

Low stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Bague "Feu de la Transformation" en Opale Éthiopienne et Argent 925

Bague "Feu de la Transformation" en Opale Éthiopienne et Argent 925

Prix habituel €107
Prix habituel €107 Prix promotionnel €107
PROMO ÉpuisĂ©
Taxes incluses.
Taille

💍 Guide des tailles de bagues

Mettez de la couleur dans votre vie avec cette superbe bague ajustable en opale Ă©thiopienne et argent 925 !

Avec ses reflets iridescents évoquant un brasier, l'opale éthiopienne rayonne d'une énergie revitalisante et bienfaisante à tous les plans. On fait notamment appel à elle pour sa capacité à inspirer un changement positif.

Comme un feu transformateur, purifiant toutes les énergies stagnantes, utilisez l'opale éthiopienne pour vous aider à vous défaire du passé. Elle vous accompagnera pour transmuter les croyances limitantes intégrées il y a longtemps, catalysant ainsi un vrai changement.

Sur le plan Ă©motionnel, l'opale Ă©thiopienne sera excellente pour Ă©vacuer les Ă©motions bloquĂ©es. Avec elle, vous pourrez vous dĂ©partir de votre bagage Ă©motionnel hĂ©ritĂ© de vos expĂ©riences passĂ©es, mĂȘme les plus anciennes. Sa vibration vous aidera Ă  vous purger de votre colĂšre ou de votre chagrin, Ă  laisser leur Ă©nergie vous traverser pour favoriser une profonde guĂ©rison.

Au plan mental, l'opale éthiopienne vous aidera à voir la vie dans toutes ses couleurs et ses nuances. Sa présence chromatique sera propice au flot de la créativité et aux idées nouvelles. Portez donc cette bague en opale éthiopienne et argent 925 aussi bien pour stimuler votre inventivité, mais aussi pour vous ouvrir à d'autres façons de voir les choses.

Ce bijou ouvrira votre perception : connectĂ© notamment aux chakras supĂ©rieurs que sont le chakra coronal et le chakra du troisiĂšme Ɠil, l'opale Ă©thiopienne vous reliera aux informations subtiles qui vous entourent. On dit qu'elle est particuliĂšrement efficace pour dĂ©velopper la tĂ©lĂ©pathie, soit la communication par la pensĂ©e.

Éveillant votre intuition et vos facultĂ©s psychiques, elle sera Ă©galement utile pour accĂ©der aux informations des plans supĂ©rieurs de l'existence.

L'opale éthiopienne serait notamment un excellent support pour se connecter aux annales akashiques, véritable registre cosmique des mémoires de l'Univers...

Sachez que l'argent 925 de cette bague, métal de haute qualité, favorisera la diffusion de l'énergie de l'opale éthiopienne.

Chez Karma Yoga Shop, nous avons à coeur de vous proposer les meilleurs produits possibles, et toujours dans un soucis d'éthique. Dans cette optique, nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs aussi passionnés que respectueux de l'environnement et des travailleurs impliqués dans la réalisation de nos bijoux.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Pierre : Opale Ă©thiopienne
  • MatĂ©riau : Argent 925
  • Poids : environ 6 gr
  • Dimensions : Petite : Ă  partir de la taille 4,5 Grande : Ă  partir de la taille 7

💍 Guide des tailles de bagues

Afficher tous les détails