Skip to product information
1 of 4

Force of Love Ring in Rose Quartz and 925 Silver

Force of Love Ring in Rose Quartz and 925 Silver

Regular price €56
Regular price €87 Sale price €56
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

💍 Ring Size Guide

Let yourself be seduced by the softness and beauty of this rose quartz and 925 silver ring. You will appreciate the simplicity of this jewel and the feeling of love and peace that overwhelms you when you wear it. The silver band showcases the beautiful, delicately polished rose quartz stone.

Rose quartz is the stone of unconditional love ; Wearing this ring promotes forgiveness, love, romance and social relationships , whatever they may be. When you wear this jewel, you have an easier time communicating and exchanging in a positive way with your family or professional relationships.

This mineral stimulates creativity and imagination : it is beneficial to artists and creators, in the field of writing, art or music.

The very soft stone of this ring soothes you, helps you get rid of stress and anxiety and regain self-confidence . You like to wear this jewel in your daily life or when you have an important challenge to overcome.

Rose quartz is associated with the heart chakra . It is therefore known to have a beneficial effect on this organ, by moderating blood pressure. It helps you heal from a separation, maintain your self-esteem and find emotional and emotional balance . You can wear this ring if you are going through a difficult time, if you have just lost a loved one. It will warm your heart and give you the courage you need to face life at this difficult time.

This ring is adjustable and available in 2 sizes; so you are sure that it will fit you perfectly and you can choose which finger to wear it on.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Rose Quartz
  • Metal: 925 silver
  • Available in two sizes: Small: from size 4.5 to size 7, and Large: from size 6 to size 9
  • Dimensions: approximately 3 cm
  • Weight: approx. 14.6g

💍 Ring Size Guide

Low stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Bague Force de l’Amour en Quartz Rose et Argent 925

Bague Force de l’Amour en Quartz Rose et Argent 925

Prix habituel €87
Prix habituel €87 Prix promotionnel €87
PROMO ÉpuisĂ©
Taxes incluses.
Taille

💍 Guide des tailles de bagues

Laissez-vous sĂ©duire par la douceur et la beautĂ© de cette bague en quartz rose et en argent 925. Vous apprĂ©cierez la simplicitĂ© de ce bijou et la sensation d’amour et de paix qui vous submerge lorsque vous le portez. L’anneau d’argent met en valeur la magnifique pierre de quartz rose dĂ©licatement polie.

Le quartz rose est la pierre de l’amour inconditionnel ; porter cette bague favorise le pardon, l’amour, les romances et les relations sociales, quelles qu’elles soient. Lorsque vous portez ce bijou, vous avez plus de facilitĂ© Ă  communiquer et Ă  Ă©changer de façon positive avec votre famille ou vos relations professionnelles.

Ce minĂ©ral stimule la crĂ©ativitĂ© et l’imagination : il est bĂ©nĂ©fique aux artistes et aux crĂ©ateurs, dans le domaine de l’écriture, de l’art ou de la musique.

La pierre trÚs douce de cette bague vous apaise, vous aide à vous défaire du stress et des angoisses et à retrouver confiance en vous. Vous aimez porter ce bijou dans votre vie quotidienne ou lorsque vous avez un défi important à relever.

Le quartz rose est associĂ© au chakra du cƓur. Il a ainsi la rĂ©putation d’avoir une action bĂ©nĂ©fique sur cet organe, en modĂ©rant la pression artĂ©rielle. Il vous aide Ă  guĂ©rir d’une sĂ©paration, Ă  entretenir votre estime de vous et Ă  trouver un Ă©quilibre Ă©motionnel et affectif. Vous pouvez ainsi porter cette bague si vous traversez une pĂ©riode difficile, que vous venez de perdre un ĂȘtre cher. Elle vous rĂ©chauffera le cƓur et vous donnera le courage dont vous avez besoin pour affronter la vie dans ce moment difficile.

Cette bague est ajustable et disponible en 2 tailles ; vous ĂȘtes donc sĂ»r qu’elle vous ira parfaitement et vous pourrez choisir Ă  quel doigt la porter.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Pierre : Quartz Rose
  • MĂ©tal : Argent 925
  • Disponible en deux tailles : Petite : de la taille 4,5 Ă  la taille 7, et Grande : de la taille 6 Ă  la taille 9
  • Dimensions : environ 3 cm
  • Poids : environ 14,6 g

💍 Guide des tailles de bagues

Afficher tous les détails