Skip to product information
1 of 6

“Passion and Strength” Ring in Garnet and 925 Silver

“Passion and Strength” Ring in Garnet and 925 Silver

Regular price €48
Regular price €80 Sale price €48
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

💍 Ring Size Guide

Let yourself be enchanted by the profound beauty of this 925 silver solitaire ring set with a magnificent garnet. This ring brings you vitality and awakens the inner fire that lies dormant within you .

This 925 silver ring is adorned with a magnificent raw stone , which communicates all its powers to you: garnet stimulates your creativity and brings you the energy and material power to help you overcome your difficulties and carry out your projects .

This garnet ring helps ground you and gives you confidence . This stone has soothing virtues, it wards off feelings of sadness and despair to transform them into joy and optimism. Garnet thus helps you to transform yourself, to regenerate yourself by escaping negative thought and action patterns .

Garnet is said to have a positive influence on the heart , strengthening it and regulating blood circulation. It is also believed to have a toning effect on the liver, spleen and kidneys . It would also protect the reproductive organs.

The silver of the ring is a noble material, which helps the garnet to release all its power and amplifies it.

This ring is adjustable and available in 2 sizes, so you can be sure that it will fit you perfectly.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Garnet
  • Material: 925 silver
  • Size: This ring is available in two adjustable sizes, the smallest from 4.5 and the largest from 7
  • Weight: approximately 12 g

💍 Ring Size Guide

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Bague “Passion et Force” en Grenat et Argent 925

Dimension
Guide des tailles

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Laissez-vous envoûter par la beauté profonde de cette bague solitaire en argent 925 sertie d’un magnifique grenat. Cette bague vous apporte vitalité et réveille le feu intérieur qui sommeille en vous.

Cet anneau en argent 925 est orné d’une magnifique pierre brute, qui vous communique tous ses pouvoirs : le grenat stimule votre créativité et vous apporte l'énergie et la puissance matérielle pour vous aider à dépasser vos difficultés et mener à bien vos projets.

Cette bague en grenat vous aide à vous ancrer et vous donne confiance. Cette pierre a des vertus apaisantes, elle éloigne les sentiments de tristesse et de désespoir pour les transformer en joie et en optimisme. Le grenat vous aide ainsi à vous transformer, à vous régénérer en échappant aux schémas de pensée et d’action négatifs.

Le grenat est réputé avoir une influence positive sur le cœur, en le fortifiant et en régulant la circulation sanguine. On lui prête aussi une action tonifiante sur le foie, la rate et les reins. Il permettrait aussi de protéger les organes reproducteurs.

L’argent de l’anneau est un matériau noble, qui aide le grenat à libérer tout son pouvoir et l’amplifie.

Cette bague est ajustable et disponible en 2 tailles, ainsi vous êtes sûre qu’elle vous ira parfaitement.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Grenat
  • Matériau : Argent 925
  • Taille : Cette bague est disponible en deux tailles ajustables, la plus petite à partir de 4,5 et la plus grande à partir de 7
  • Poids : environ 12 gr

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Bague “Passion et Force” en Grenat et Argent 925