Skip to product information
1 of 4

“Celestial Power” Ring in Peridot and 925 Silver

“Celestial Power” Ring in Peridot and 925 Silver

Regular price €116
Regular price Sale price €116
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

💍 Ring Size Guide

Pass a piece of the powerful peridot , formed from the meeting between heaven and Earth...

Peridot is nicknamed the “Stone of Extremes”, and for good reason: it is born in intense conditions. Indeed, while part of this mineral is born in the magma of the Earth's upper mantle, the other part was formed following... the impact of a meteorite! Yes, it was in a remote region of Russia that a stellar object struck the earth several billion years ago, giving birth to this strange mineral.

With these origins both cosmic and terrestrial, peridot could only vibrate with powerful energy. Mentally stimulating and physically revitalizing , this stone with its unique green hue is used to invigorate the body and mind.

Sharpening the intellectual faculties , opening perception, peridot inspires in its owner a broader vision of life . After all, a part of him comes straight from the far reaches of the galaxy!

It is ideal for assimilating new information or manipulating complex concepts. You can wear this peridot and 925 silver ring for tasks requiring your analysis, focus and mental agility.

Protective and invigorating , peridot is also a crystal of choice to ward off bad vibrations and dangers . But also, to find hope in seemingly insurmountable situations. Let its extraterrestrial aura invite you to change your perspective on your situation, to overcome any difficulty that may arise.

On a physical level, the peridot tonic will do wonders to help you regain your strength, your endurance and your vitality! Its green-yellow waves, reminiscent of a summer sun, will shine into your cells to restore the body's natural dynamism .

Furthermore, having lived through trying experiences himself, peridot is a reliable ally in shedding light on our inner darkness and healing our old wounds . It will diffuse its green halo over your wounds and traumas inherited from the past to help you heal them sustainably.

Wear this peridot and 925 silver ring to support you in therapeutic work based on emotional release and introspection.

Karma Yoga Shop wants to offer you the best of lithotherapy. This is why we favor suppliers who share our values. Thus, by ordering your jewelry from us, you contribute to a business that encourages ethical initiatives on a human and environmental level. At the same time, you treat yourself by offering yourself high quality products!

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Peridot
  • Material: 925 silver
  • Weight: approximately 9.5 g
  • Dimensions: Small: from size 4.5 Large: from size 7

💍 Ring Size Guide

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Bague "Puissance Céleste" en Péridot et Argent 925

Dimension
Guide des tailles

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Passez à votre doigt un morceau du puissant péridot, formé de la rencontre entre le ciel et la Terre...

Le péridot est surnommé la "Pierre des Extrêmes", et pour cause : il voit le jour dans des conditions intenses. En effet, alors qu'une partie de ce minéral naît dans le magma du manteau supérieur de la Terre, l'autre partie s'est formée à la suite... de l'impact d'une météorite ! Eh oui, c'est dans une région reculée de Russie qu'un objet stellaire percuta le sol terrestre, voilà plusieurs milliards d'années, donnant naissance à cet étrange minéral.

Avec ces origines à la fois cosmiques et terrestres, le péridot ne pouvait donc que vibrer d'une puissante énergie. Mentalement stimulant et revitalisant sur le plan physique, on emploie cette pierre à l'unique teinte verte pour revigorer le corps et l'esprit.

Aiguisant les facultés intellectuelles, ouvrant la perception, le péridot inspire chez sa ou son propriétaire une vision plus large de la vie. Après tout, une partie de lui vient tout droit des confins de la galaxie !

Il est idéal pour assimiler de nouvelles informations ou manipuler des concepts complexes. Vous pourrez ainsi porter cette bague en péridot et en argent 925 pour les tâches requérant votre analyse, votre focus et votre agilité mentale.

Protecteur et revigorant, le péridot est aussi un cristal de choix pour éloigner les mauvaises vibrations et les dangers. Mais aussi, pour retrouver espoir dans les situations apparemment insurmontables. Laissez son aura extraterrestre vous inviter à changer de perspective sur votre situation, pour dépasser toute difficulté qui se présenterait.

Au plan physique, le tonifiant péridot fera des merveilles pour vous faire retrouver votre force, votre endurance et votre vitalité ! Ses ondes vert-jaune, rappelant un soleil estival, brilleront jusque dans vos cellules pour rétablir le dynamisme naturel du corps.

Par ailleurs, ayant lui-même vécu des expériences éprouvantes, le péridot est un allié fiable pour faire la lumière sur nos ténèbres intérieures et panser nos vieilles plaies. Il diffusera son halo vert sur vos blessures et traumas hérités du passé pour vous aider à les guérir durablement.

Portez donc cette bague en péridot et argent 925 pour vous soutenir dans un travail thérapeutique basé sur la libération émotionnelle et l'introspection.

Karma Yoga Shop tient à vous proposer le meilleur de la lithothérapie. C'est pourquoi, nous privilégions des fournisseurs qui partagent nos valeurs. Ainsi, en commandant vos bijoux chez nous, vous contribuez à un commerce qui encourage les initiatives éthiques au plan humain et environnemental. En même temps, vous vous faites plaisir en vous offrant des produits de haute qualité !

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Péridot
  • Matériau : Argent 925
  • Poids : environ 9,5 gr
  • Dimensions : Petite : à partir de la taille 4,5    Grande : à partir de la taille 7

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Bague "Puissance Céleste" en Péridot et Argent 925