Skip to product information
1 of 5

“Serenity and Intuition” Ring in Moonstone and 925 Silver

“Serenity and Intuition” Ring in Moonstone and 925 Silver

Regular price €55
Regular price Sale price €55
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

💍 Ring Size Guide

Let yourself be charmed by this superb moonstone ring . Mounted on a 925 silver ring in Indian style, the delicate moonstone in the shape of a small sphere will display all its virtues to take care of you.

Moonstone is above all very appreciated for its soothing and balancing energy . Its gentle and harmonious vibration envelops you in a veil of serenity, helping you to better manage your emotions . With this moonstone ring, you preserve your well-being and keep your thoughts clear, in all circumstances.

Because of its comforting energy , moonstone is also called the “stone of dreamers”. It is in fact sought after by people looking for inspiration and creativity , promoting imagination and lucid dreams .

Stone of intuition, moonstone also awakens your sensitivity . It resonates with the third eye chakra and the sacral chakra . It is therefore the ideal stone for developing your intuitive faculties and learning to see things as they are, beyond appearances. Lean on it when you are faced with a complex choice: it will connect you to your inner wisdom to make the right decision.

Wear this ring during your daily meditation: it will help you stay grounded and protect you from external disturbances.

Moonstone is also a wonderful crystal of regeneration , especially after a stressful or trying period. Wear this moonstone ring to release accumulated tensions and make way for positive emotions. On an energetic level, moonstone helps you harmonize your aura, and thus attract circumstances and people aligned with your well-being.

Finally, call on moonstone to stimulate your creativity . Worn on your finger, a moonstone ring will help you give shape to your most inventive ideas.

The ring of this ring is made of 925 silver, a noble metal which allows the stone to diffuse all its good waves.

Your moonstone ring is adjustable and available in 2 sizes; you are sure that it will fit you perfectly, and can choose which finger to wear it on.

FEATURES :

  • Composition: 925 Silver ring
  • Stones: Moonstone (peristerite)
  • Size: 2 sizes to choose from, small from 4.5 to 7 and large from 6 to 9

💍 Ring Size Guide

Out of stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Bague "Sérénité et Intuition" en Pierre de Lune et Argent 925

Bague "Sérénité et Intuition" en Pierre de Lune et Argent 925

Prix habituel €55
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €55
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Taille

💍 Guide des tailles de bagues

Laissez-vous charmer par cette superbe bague en pierre de lune. Montée sur un anneau en argent 925 au style indien, la délicate pierre de lune en forme de petite sphère déploiera toutes ses vertus pour prendre soin de vous.

La pierre de lune est avant tout très appréciée pour son énergie apaisante et équilibrante. Sa vibration douce et harmonieuse vous enveloppe d'un voile de sérénité, vous aidant à mieux gérer vos émotions. Avec cette bague en pierre de lune, vous préservez votre bien-être et gardez les idées claires, en toutes circonstances.

Du fait de son énergie réconfortante, la pierre de lune est aussi appelée la "pierre des rêveurs". Elle est en effet sollicitée par les personnes en quête d'inspiration et de créativité, favorisant l'imagination et les rêves lucides.

Pierre de l'intuition, la pierre de lune éveille également votre sensibilité. Elle résonne avec le chakra du troisième œil et le chakra sacré. C'est donc la pierre idéale pour développer vos facultés intuitives et apprendre à voir les choses telles qu'elles sont, au-delà des apparences. Appuyez-vous sur elle lorsque vous êtes confronté(e) à un choix complexe : elle vous connectera à votre sagesse intérieure pour prendre la bonne décision.

Portez cette bague au cours de votre méditation quotidienne : elle vous aidera à rester ancré(e) et vous protégera contre les perturbations extérieures.

La pierre de lune est également un merveilleux cristal de régénération, notamment après une période stressante ou éprouvante. Arborez cette bague en pierre de lune pour évacuer les tensions accumulées et faire place aux émotions positives. Au plan énergétique, la pierre de lune vous aide à harmoniser votre aura, et ainsi à attirer des circonstances et personnes alignées avec votre bien-être.

Enfin, faites appel à la pierre de lune pour stimuler votre créativité. Portée au doigt, une bague en pierre de lune vous aidera à donner forme à vos idées les plus inventives.

L’anneau de cette bague est composé d’argent 925, un métal noble qui permet à la pierre de diffuser toutes ses bonnes ondes.

Votre bague en pierre de lune est ajustable et disponible en 2 tailles ; vous êtes sûr(e) qu’elle vous ira parfaitement, et pourrez choisir à quel doigt la porter.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Composition : anneau en Argent 925
  • Pierres : Pierre de lune (péristérite)
  • Taille : 2 tailles au choix, petite du 4,5 au 7 et grande du 6 au 9

💍 Guide des tailles de bagues

En rupture de stock

Afficher tous les détails