Skip to product information
1 of 4

Rock Crystal Wand

Rock Crystal Wand

Regular price €28
Regular price Sale price €28
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The rock crystal wand is perfect if you are looking for a powerful healing stone. It actually helps to restore the overall balance of body and mind .

The shape of the wand allows the energy of the stone to be channeled and sent in a certain direction. For this reason, wand-shaped stones are used by therapists who can thanks to them work on an area of ​​the body or on a particular chakra . Energy flows from the base to the tip.

Just as it amplifies the energy of other stones, Rock crystal helps amplify the vibrations of your body, with which it resonates. A healing stone, rock crystal also allows you to fluidify your energy and thus harmonize your chakras.

Rock crystal has the ability to strengthen and amplify energy. It allows you to develop your intuition, your gifts of clairvoyance and clairaudience . This mineral helps you concentrate and allows you to go further in your meditation sessions by promoting the connection with divine energy.

You can also use this wand to make a crystal grid.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Rock Crystal
  • Dimensions: 5x2 cm
  • Weight: 40g

    Low stock

    View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Baguette en Cristal de Roche

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

La baguette en cristal de roche est parfaite si vous cherchez une pierre de soin puissante. Il aide en effet à rétablir l’équilibre global du corps et de l’esprit.

La forme de la baguette permet de canaliser l’énergie de la pierre et de l’envoyer dans une certaine direction. Pour cette raison, les pierres en forme de baguettes sont utilisées par les thérapeutes qui peuvent grâce à elle travailler sur une zone du corps ou sur un chakra en particulier. L’énergie circule de la base vers la pointe.

Tout comme il amplifie l’énergie des autres pierres, le cristal de roche permet d’amplifier les vibrations de votre corps, avec lequel il entre en résonance. Pierre de guérison, le cristal de roche vous permet aussi de fluidifier votre énergie et ainsi d’harmoniser vos chakras.

Le cristal de roche a la faculté de renforcer et d’amplifier l’énergie. Il vous permet de développer votre intuition, vos dons de clairvoyance et de clairaudience. Ce minéral vous aide à vous concentrer et vous permet d’aller plus loin dans vos séances de méditation en favorisant le lien avec l’énergie divine.

Vous pourrez également utiliser cette baguette pour réaliser une grille de cristaux.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Cristal de Roche
  • Dimensions : 5x2 cm
  • Poids : 40 gr

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Baguette en Cristal de Roche