Skip to product information
1 of 2

Unakite Wand

Unakite Wand

Regular price €18
Regular price €28 Sale price €18
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Invite the feeling of unity and belonging into your home with this pretty unakite wand .

Stone of the family , unakite is the stone of solidarity and harmony within the same tribe . Bringing together red jasper, pink feldspar and green epidote, unakite is a true concentrate of soothing energies. Its waves are capable of softening all relationships between different members of a family.

So place this unakite stone wand in the living spaces of your home, where everyone meets and rubs shoulders. It will be conducive to harmonious, peaceful and caring interactions . In his presence, communication between members of your family will be more fluid , favoring gentleness and openness.

Unakite is ideal for encouraging solidarity : equip your home with an unakite wand to inspire your loved ones to support and protect each other.

Sometimes blood ties aren't as fulfilling or beneficial as one might hope...

If you live alone or separated from your original family, unakite will gently but surely guide you towards your community , your soul family. With this stone, you will know what actions to take to connect with those who will accept you and love you as you are.

Unakite has a purifying and stimulating action on the heart chakra . So let this unakite wand shine in your living space to nourish the tenderness and compassion within you. This, especially in the company of your loved ones.

The heart chakra is also the center of right relationships with the outside world. Consequently, unakite will also support you in establishing your limits with your loved ones , or in opening up to them if it is difficult for you to confide in them.

Is your stone not perfectly identical to the one presented in the store? This is normal: each stone is unique and therefore has its little particularities. Its virtues do not change!

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Unakite
  • Weight: 40g
  • Dimensions: 6x2 cm

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Baguette en Unakite

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Invitez le sentiment d'unité et d'appartenance dans votre chez-vous avec cette jolie baguette en unakite.

Pierre de la famille, l'unakite est lapierre de la solidarité et de l'harmonie au sein d'une même tribu. Rassemblant en son sein le jaspe rouge, le feldspath rose et l'épidote verte, l'unakite est un véritable concentré d'énergies apaisantes. Ses ondes sont capables d'adoucir toutes les relations entre les différents membres d'une famille.

Disposez donc cette baguette en unakite dans les espaces de vie de votre foyer, là où tout le monde se croise et se côtoie. Elle sera propice à des interactions harmonieuses, paisibles et bienveillantes. En sa présence, la communication entre les membres de votre famille sera plus fluide, privilégiant la douceur et l'ouverture.

L'unakite est idéale pour encourager la solidarité : dotez votre intérieur d'une baguette en unakite pour inspirer les vôtres à se soutenir et à se protéger mutuellement.

Parfois, les liens de sang ne sont pas aussi épanouissants ou bénéfiques qu'on pourrait le souhaiter...

Si vous vivez seul ou séparé de votre famille originelle, l'unakite vous guidera doucement mais sûrement vers votre communauté, votre famille d'âmes. Avec cette pierre, vous saurez quelles actions prendre pour vous relier à celles et ceux qui vous accepteront et vous aimeront tel que vous êtes.

L'unakite a une action purifiante et stimulante sur le chakra du cœur. Laissez donc cette baguette en unakite rayonner dans votre espace de vie pour nourrir la tendresse et la compassion en vous. Ceci, notamment en compagnie de vos êtres chers.

Le chakra du coeur est également le centre des relations justes avec le monde extérieur. Par conséquent, l'unakite vous soutiendra aussi pour établir vos limites avec vos proches, ou bien pour vous ouvrir à eux s'il vous est difficile de vous confier.

Votre pierre n'est pas parfaitement identique à celle présentée en boutique ? C'est normal : chaque pierre est unique et a donc ses petites particularités. Ses vertus, elles, ne changent pas !

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Unakite
  • Poids : 40 gr
  • Dimensions : 6x2 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Baguette en Unakite