Skip to product information
1 of 4

Rose Quartz Wand

Rose Quartz Wand

Regular price €19
Regular price €28 Sale price €19
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This rose quartz wand is ideal if you are looking for a wand made from a gentle stone to work on emotions, love, forgiveness and separation .

The shape of the wand allows the energy of the stone to be channeled and sent in a certain direction. This is why wand-shaped stones are particularly used by magnetizers and therapists who can thus work on a particular chakra or area of ​​the body. In a wand, energy flows from the base to the tip.

Rose quartz is associated with heart chakra . It is therefore known to have a beneficial effect on this organ, by moderating blood pressure. He helps heal from separation or bereavement by bringing comfort, peace and love .

The softness of rose quartz is renowned for its benefits for the skin since ancient Egypt, where women used this mineral, reduced to powder, to reduce their wrinkles. It would therefore have the capacity to slow down the aging of the skin, promote healing and blood circulation .

Rose quartz also has the reputation of regulate endocrine disorders, and facilitate breathing . It would also relieve headaches .

You will love working with this rose quartz wand because this mineral is associated with the idea of ​​unconditional love. He is very gentle, soothes, helps to ward off stress and anxiety and to regain confidence . You will therefore be able to provide energy care with great gentleness.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Rose Quartz
  • Dimensions: 5.5x1.5 cm
  • Weight: 40g

    In stock

    View full details

Baguette en Quartz Rose

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Cette baguette en quartz rose est idéale si vous cherchez une baguette faite d’une pierre douce pour travailler sur les émotions, l’amour, le pardon et la séparation.

La forme de la baguette permet de canaliser l’énergie de la pierre et de l’envoyer dans une certaine direction. C’est pour cela que les pierres en forme de baguettes sont particulièrement utilisées par les magnétiseurs et thérapeutes qui peuvent ainsi sur un chakra ou une zone du corps en particulier. Dans une baguette, l’énergie circule de la base vers la pointe.

Le quartz rose est associé au chakra du cœur. Il a ainsi la réputation d’avoir une action bénéfique sur cet organe, en modérant la pression artérielle. Il aide à guérir d’une séparation ou d’un deuil en apportant réconfort, paix et amour.

La douceur du quartz rose est réputée pour ses vertus pour la peau depuis l’Egypte ancienne, où les femmes se servaient de ce minéral, réduit en poudre, pour atténuer leurs rides. Il aurait donc la capacité de ralentir le vieillissement de la peau, de favoriser la cicatrisation et la circulation sanguine.

Le quartz rose a aussi la réputation de réguler les troubles endocriniens, et de faciliter la respiration. Il soulagerait également les maux de têtes.

Vous aimerez travailler avec cette baguette en quartz rose car ce minéral est associé à l’idée d’amour inconditionnel. Il est très doux, apaise, aide à éloigner le stress et les angoisses et à retrouver confiance. Vous pourrez donc prodiguer des soins énergétiques avec beaucoup de douceur.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Quartz Rose
  • Dimensions : 5,5x1,5 cm
  • Poids : 40 gr

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Baguette en Quartz Rose