Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tiger Eye Massage Stick

Tiger Eye Massage Stick

Regular price €21
Regular price €35 Sale price €21
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The tiger's eye massage stick is ideal if you are looking for a massage stick with relaxing and balancing powers . Tiger's eye is a stone from the quartz family, prized for the chatoyancy of its yellow and brown colors which are reminiscent of the eye of a feline and for its iridescence which makes each stone unique.

Tiger's Eye brings you comfort when you feel alone or discouraged; This tiger's eye massage stick wards off feelings of despondency, fear and depression. Tiger's eye acts in particular on the 3rd chakra which regulates emotions. This stone promotes optimism and self-confidence, it allows you to improve your friendly or romantic relationships, it helps you communicate and allows you to remove emotional blockages that prevent you from moving forward.

Tiger's eye helps balance your yin and yang energies and the left and right hemispheres of the brain. Tiger's eye also acts on the root chakra and helps you ground yourself and find calm.

This massage stick is very versatile. The tip can be used to put pressure on acupuncture points and the other end, rounder like a ball, on areas to be massaged to dissolve tension. You can use this stick for shiatsu or reflexology massages.

And in your well-being routine, don't forget the yoni egg, a fantastic ally of self-love, with many virtues. Its use helps to relieve tension and promotes good sexual health.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Tiger's Eye
  • Weight: 100g
  • Dimensions: 2 x 10 cm

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Bâton de massage en Oeil de Tigre

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Le bâton de massage en œil de tigre est idéal si vous cherchez un bâton de massage aux pouvoirs relaxant et équilibrant. L’œil de tigre est une pierre de la famille des quartz, prisé pour la chatoyance de ses couleurs jaune et brune qui rappellent l’œil d’un félin et pour son irisation qui rend chaque pierre unique.

L’œil de tigre vous apporte du réconfort lorsque vous vous sentez seul ou découragé ; ce bâton de massage en œil de tigre éloigne les sentiments d’abattement, de peur et de dépression. L’œil de tigre agit en particulier sur le 3ème chakra qui régule les émotions. Cette pierre favorise l’optimisme et la confiance en soi, elle vous permet ainsi d’améliorer vos relations amicales ou amoureuses, elle vous aide à communiquer et vous permet de lever les blocages émotionnels qui vous empêchent d’avancer.

L’œil de tigre permet d’équilibrer vos énergies yin et yang et les hémisphères gauche et droit du cerveau. L’œil de tigre agit aussi sur le chakra racine et vous aide à vous ancrer et à trouver le calme.

Ce bâton de massage est très polyvalent. La pointe peut être utilisée pour faire pression sur les points d’acuponcture et l’autre extrémité plus ronde comme un boule sur des zones à masser pour dissoudre les tensions. Vous pouvez vous servir de ce bâton pour des massages shiatsu ou en réflexologie.

Et dans votre routine bien-être, n'oubliez pas non plus l’œuf de yoni, allié fantastique de l'amour de soi, aux nombreuses vertus. Son utilisation contribue à défaire les tensions et favorise une bonne santé sexuelle.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Œil de Tigre
  • Poids : 100 gr
  • Dimensions : 2 x 10 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Bâton de massage en Oeil de Tigre