Skip to product information
1 of 6

“Divine Love” earrings in Morganite and 925 Silver

“Divine Love” earrings in Morganite and 925 Silver

Regular price €59
Regular price €119 Sale price €59
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Wear these superb morganite and 925 silver earrings , and tint your life with the pink of unconditional love...

Morganite is a fantastic heart stone. Supporting this center of compassion, it is ideal for finding comfort in times of crisis. Also, if you are going through a difficult phase, wearing these morganite earrings will help you feel supported at all times.

Worn regularly as jewelry, morganite helps in particular to deal with difficult emotions , such as sadness or anger. It promotes the release of these emotions through gentle methods, such as writing in a diary or consulting a therapist.

Comforting like a friend, morganite will accompany you in stressful moments to stay calm and confident . Its pink waves, soft as velvet, will apply to your anxiety and stress and will gradually release inner tensions .

A stone of divine love, strengthening love in all its forms, morganite is excellent for cultivating balanced relationships . With your partner or members of your family, you will favor opening your heart by showing patience and tenderness.

Driven by the nurturing forces of your heart chakra , you will naturally want to bring the best of yourself to your loved ones . For example, you might be inspired to please them with sweet words, thoughtful gestures or small gifts!

Overall, these morganite earrings will help you cultivate harmonious interactions with your environment . Indeed, the heart chakra is the center of right relationships with the outside world. Balanced by morganite , it encourages you to define your limits while remaining open to others.

These morganite earrings are made from 925 silver, a high quality metal that facilitates the circulation of energies. Thus, morganite can easily deploy its therapeutic powers throughout your being.

The jewelry also features a black stone called aegirine. This crystal, linked to the 3rd eye chakra and the root chakra , will awaken your extrasensory abilities, while strengthening your rigor and your pragmatic mind. This energy will perfectly complement that of morganite to help you stay relaxed and confident in all circumstances.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Morganite
  • Material: 925 silver
  • Weight: approximately 3 g
  • Size: approximately 3 cm

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Boucles d'oreilles "Amour divin" en Morganite et Argent 925

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Arborez ces superbes boucles d'oreille en morganite et en argent 925, et teintez votre vie du rose de l'amour inconditionnel...

La morganite est une fantastique pierre du cœur. Soutenant ce centre de la compassion, elle est idéale pour trouver le réconfort en période de crise. Aussi, si vous traversez une phase difficile, porter ces boucles d’oreilles en morganite vous aidera à vous sentir soutenue en tout temps. 

Portée régulièrement en bijou, la morganite aide notamment à accueillir les émotions difficiles, comme la tristesse ou la colère. Elle promeut la libération de ces émotions par des méthodes douces, comme l'écriture dans un journal intime ou une consultation chez un thérapeute.

Réconfortante comme une amie, la morganite vous accompagnera dans les moments stressants pour rester calme et confiant. Ses ondes roses, douces comme du velours, s'appliqueront sur votre anxiété et votre stress et délieront peu à peu les tensions intérieures.

Pierre de l'amour divin, renforçant l'amour sous toutes ses formes, la morganite est excellente pour cultiver des relations équilibrées. Avec votre partenaire ou les membres de votre famille, vous privilégierez l'ouverture du cœur en faisant preuve de patience et de tendresse.

Animé par les forces nourricières de votre chakra du coeur, vous désirerez naturellement apporter le meilleur de vous-même à vos proches. Par exemple, vous pourriez être inspiré à leur faire plaisir avec des mots doux, des gestes attentionnés ou de petits cadeaux !

De façon générale,  ces boucles d'oreilles en morganite vous aideront à cultiver des interactions harmonieuses avec votre environnement. En effet, le chakra du cœur est le centre des relations justes avec l'extérieur. Équilibré par la morganite, il encourage à définir ses limites tout en restant ouvert aux autres.

Ces boucles d'oreilles en morganite sont confectionnées en argent 925, un métal de haute qualité qui facilite la circulation des énergies. Ainsi, la morganite peut facilement déployer ses pouvoirs thérapeutiques dans tout votre être.

Caractéristiques


  • Pierre : Morganite
  • Matériau : Argent 925
  • Poids : environ 3 gr
  • Dimension : environ 3 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Boucles d'oreilles "Amour divin" en Morganite et Argent 925