Skip to product information
1 of 5

“Solar Heat” Earrings in Tiger Eye, Citrine and 925 Silver

“Solar Heat” Earrings in Tiger Eye, Citrine and 925 Silver

Regular price €70
Regular price €118 Sale price €70
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

You will be captivated by the light that emanates from these magnificent 925 silver earrings adorned with magnificent tiger's eye and citrine stones. These earrings bring you comfort and self-confidence, by balancing your energies, they attract positive things to you .

Tiger's eye wards off feelings of despondency, fear and depression. This radiant orange stone acts in particular on the 3rd chakra which regulates emotions. By promoting your optimism and self-confidence, these earrings also help improve your social, friendly or romantic relationships . They help you communicate better and remove emotional blockages that prevent you from moving forward.

Tiger's Eye helps you balance your yin and yang energies and the left and right hemispheres of the brain . Tiger's eye also acts on the root chakra and helps you ground yourself and find calm.

Like tiger's eye, citrine is said to bring luck and success to its owner. Citrine attracts success to you and helps you overcome fears and blockages. This beautiful yellow-orange stone gives you self-confidence and stimulates your optimism and dissipates negative energies thanks to its light. It helps you see things on the bright side and leads you to let go of resentments and regrets.

Citrine was used as a good luck charm in ancient civilizations.

A stone of wealth, citrine promotes concentration, creativity and dynamism by balancing and fluidifying the body's energy. It is known to maintain metabolic balance and boost immune defenses. Citrine is also said to promote good digestion, as well as healthy hair, nails and skin.

Citrine mainly acts on the sacral chakra and the solar plexus. It promotes openness and understanding. These earrings help you find compromises and solutions in your daily life.

925 silver is a precious metal, difficult to work with but which produces jewelry that is both delicate and strong. This noble metal, which is renowned for its soothing and purifying properties . It is also said to help stones release all their power . The powers of tiger's eye and citrine are thus increased tenfold.

These two stones act together to bring you their warmth, warm your heart and instill optimism and courage.

FEATURES :

  • Stones: Tiger’s Eye (main stone) and Citrine
  • Size: 5cm
  • Weight: approx. 24g

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Boucles d'oreilles “Chaleur Solaire” en Oeil de Tigre, Citrine et Argent 925

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Vous serez captivé.e par la lumière qui se dégage de ces magnifiques boucles d’oreilles en argent 925 ornées de magnifiques pierres œil de tigre et de citrine. Ces boucles d’oreilles vous apportent réconfort et confiance en vous, en équilibrant vos énergies, elles attirent à vous des choses positives.

L'œil de tigre éloigne les sentiments d’abattement, de peur et de dépression. Cette radieuse pierre orangée agit en particulier sur le 3ème chakra qui régule les émotions. En favorisant votre optimisme et votre confiance en vous, ces boucles d’oreilles permettent aussi d’améliorer vos relations sociales, amicales ou amoureuses. Elles vous aident à mieux communiquer et à lever les blocages émotionnels qui vous empêchent d’avancer.

L’œil de tigre vous aide à équilibrer vos énergies yin et yang et les hémisphères gauche et droit du cerveau. L’œil de tigre agit aussi sur le chakra racine et vous aide à vous ancrer et à trouver le calme.

Comme l'œil de tigre, la citrine est réputée apporter chance et succès à son propriétaire. La citrine attire à vous la réussite et vous aide à surmonter les peurs et les blocages. Cette belle pierre jaune-orangée vous donne confiance en vous et stimule votre optimisme et dissipant les énergies négatives grâce à sa lumière. Elle vous aide à voir les choses du bon côté et vous conduit à abandonner ressentiments et regrets.

La citrine était utilisée comme porte-bonheur dans les civilisations antiques.

Pierre de richesse, la citrine favorise la concentration, la créativité et le dynamisme en équilibrant et en fluidifiant l’énergie du corps. Elle est réputée maintenir l’équilibre du métabolisme et booster les défenses immunitaires. La citrine favoriserait également une bonne digestion, ainsi que la santé des cheveux, des ongles et de la peau.

La citrine agit principalement sur le chakra sacré et sur le plexus solaire. Elle favorise l’ouverture et l’entente. Ces boucles d’oreilles vous aident à trouver des compromis et des solutions dans votre vie quotidienne.

L’argent 925 est un métal précieux, difficile à travailler mais qui produit des bijoux à la fois délicats et solides. Ce métal noble, qui est réputé pour ses propriétés apaisantes et purifiantes. On dit aussi qu’il aide les pierres à libérer tout leur pouvoir. Les pouvoirs de l'œil de tigre et de la citrine sont ainsi décuplés.

Ces deux pierres agissent de concert pour vous apporter leur chaleur, réchauffer votre cœur et y distiller optimisme et courage.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierres : Œil de Tigre (pierre principale) et Citrine
  • Taille : 5 cm
  • Poids : environ 24 g

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Boucles d'oreilles “Chaleur Solaire” en Oeil de Tigre, Citrine et Argent 925