Skip to product information
1 of 7

“Softness and Light” earrings in Moonstone and 925 Silver

“Softness and Light” earrings in Moonstone and 925 Silver

Regular price €76
Regular price Sale price €76
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

If you are looking for a simple, discreet and dazzling piece of jewelry to soothe you and highlight your femininity , these earrings will seduce you with their round, soft shape and the beauty of their stone.

Rainbow moonstone , also called white labradorite or peristerite, is a different stone from moonstone , which has a milkier and less shiny appearance. Most jewelry is made with rainbow moonstones because its shinier appearance lends itself better to jewelry making.

These rainbow moonstone and 925 silver earrings are heartwarming; they soothe anxieties and fears and restore confidence . They help you overcome trauma and overcome irrational fears . You will therefore like to wear them every day because they strengthen your self-confidence.

Rainbow moonstone promotes intuition and imagination . It is beneficial to creators and artists. This stone helps you connect with yourself and therefore with the divine within us . It thus promotes the development of spirituality and allows you to deepen your meditations and access new planes of consciousness.

This stone, like moonstone, is associated with the feminine . It helps everyone, man or woman, to embrace the part of femininity they carry. It helps relieve painful periods and promotes fertility.

It is often attributed with regenerative powers : it helps the body to reinvigorate itself after a shock or a period without sleep. Rainbow moonstone also has energizing properties , and you can wear these earrings during intense moments in your life that require a strong investment on your part .

The “Douceur et Lumières” earrings are made of 925 silver, which allows the stones to release all their power and communicate all their power to you.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Rainbow Moonstone
  • Composition: 925 silver
  • Dimensions: approximately 1.3 cm in diameter
  • Weight: approx. 9.5g

Out of stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Boucles d’oreilles “Douceur et Lumière” en Pierre de Lune et Argent 925

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Si vous cherchez un bijou simple, discret et éclatant pour vous apaiser et mettre en valeur votre féminité, ces boucles d’oreilles vous séduiront par leur forme ronde, douce et la beauté de leur pierre.

La pierre de lune arc-en-ciel, aussi appelée labradorite blanche ou péristérite est une pierre différente de la pierre de lune, qui a un aspect plus laiteux et moins brillant. La plupart des bijoux sont fabriqués avec des pierres de lune arc-en-ciel, car son aspect plus brillant se prête mieux à la joaillerie.

Ces boucles d’oreilles en pierre de lune arc-en-ciel et argent 925 sont réconfortantes; elles apaisent les angoisses et les peurs et redonnent confiance. Elles vous aident à surmonter les traumatismes et à dépasser les peurs irrationnelles. Vous aimerez donc les porter au quotidien car elles renforcent votre confiance en vous.

La pierre de lune arc-en-ciel favorise l’intuition et l’imagination. Elle est bénéfique aux créateurs et aux artistes. Cette pierre vous aide à vous relier à vous-même et donc au divin en nous. Elle favorise ainsi le développement de la spiritualité et vous permet d’approfondir vos méditations et d’accéder à de nouveaux plans de conscience.

Cette pierre, tout comme la pierre de lune, est associée au féminin. Elle aide chacun, homme ou femme, à accueillir la part de féminité qu’il porte. Elle permet de soulager les règles douloureuses et favorise la fertilité.

Souvent, on lui attribue des pouvoirs régénérants : elle aide le corps à se revigorer après un choc ou une période sans sommeil. La pierre de lune arc-en-ciel a aussi des vertus dynamisantes, et vous pourrez porter ces boucles d’oreilles dans les moments intenses de votre vie qui requièrent un fort investissement de votre part.

Les boucles d’oreilles “Douceur et Lumières” sont faites d’argent 925, qui permet aux pierres de libérer tout leur pouvoir et de vous communiquer toute leur puissance.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Pierre de Lune Arc-en-Ciel
  • Composition : Argent 925
  • Dimensions : environ 1,3 cm de diamètre
  • Poids : environ 9,5 g

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Boucles d’oreilles “Douceur et Lumière” en Pierre de Lune et Argent 925