Skip to product information
1 of 7

“Optimism and Success” Bracelet in Citrine and 925 Silver

“Optimism and Success” Bracelet in Citrine and 925 Silver

Regular price €129
Regular price €199 Sale price €129
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

You will love wearing this 925 silver and citrine bracelet because it gives you self-confidence, boosts your optimism and attracts luck and success to you . You will appreciate the delicacy of execution of this magnificent jewel set with eight natural citrines, each of which is highlighted by the fine silver structure of the jewel.

Citrine is a stone of luck , which attracts success to you and helps you overcome fears and blockages . This shimmering yellow-orange stone gives you self-confidence and stimulates your optimism by dissipating negative energies thanks to its light . It helps you see things on the bright side and leads you to let go of resentments and regrets . By wearing this bracelet, you feel light, full of desire to move forward and see your projects come true.

In ancient civilizations, this stone was used as a good luck charm .

A stone of wealth, citrine promotes concentration, creativity and dynamism by balancing and fluidifying the body's energy . It is known to maintain metabolic balance and boost immune defenses . It is also said to promote good digestion, as well as healthy hair, nails and skin. By wearing this bracelet, you are radiant with health and energy and its light reveals yours.

Citrine mainly acts on the sacral chakra and the solar plexus. It promotes openness and understanding . It is a stone that helps you find compromises and solutions.

Silver is a noble metal, known for its calming properties. It is also said to help stones release all their power. You thus benefit from all the benevolence of citrine and its energizing powers.

Thanks to this bracelet, your life will seem lighter and simpler, projects move forward, your relationships are more harmonious and you feel full of vitality to succeed in everything you do .

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Citrine
  • Size: 16.5 cm to 20 cm
  • Weight: 72g

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Bracelet “Optimisme et Succès” en Citrine et Argent 925

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Vous adorerez porter ce bracelet en argent 925 et citrine car il vous donne confiance en vous, booste votre optimisme et attire à vous la chance et le succès. Vous apprécierez la délicatesse d’exécution de ce magnifique bijou sertie de huit citrines naturelles, dont chacune est mise en valeur par la fine structure en argent du bijou.

La citrine est une pierre de chance, qui attire à vous la réussite et vous aide à surmonter les peurs et les blocages. Cette châtoyante pierre jaune-orangée vous donne confiance en vous et stimule votre optimisme en dissipant les énergies négatives grâce à sa lumière. Elle vous aide à voir les choses du bon côté et vous conduit à abandonner ressentiments et regrets. En portant ce bracelet, vous vous sentez léger, plein de désir d’aller de l’avant et voir vos projets se réaliser.

Dans les civilisations antiques, cette pierre était utilisée comme porte-bonheur.

Pierre de richesse, la citrine favorise la concentration, la créativité et le dynamisme en équilibrant et en fluidifiant l’énergie du corps. Elle est réputée maintenir l’équilibre du métabolisme et booster les défenses immunitaires. On dit aussi qu’elle favorise la bonne digestion, ainsi que la santé des cheveux, des ongles et de la peau. En portant ce bracelet, vous êtes éclatant.e de santé et d’énergie et sa lumière révèle la vôtre.

La citrine agit principalement sur le chakra sacré et sur le plexus solaire. Elle favorise l’ouverture et l’entente. C’est une pierre qui vous aide à trouver des compromis et des solutions.

L’argent est un métal noble, réputé pour ses propriétés apaisantes. On dit aussi qu’il aide les pierres à libérer tout leur pouvoir. Vous bénéficiez ainsi de toute la bienveillance de la citrine et de ses pouvoirs dynamisants.

Grâce à ce bracelet, votre vie vous paraîtra plus légère et plus simple, les projets avancent, vos relations sont plus harmonieuses et vous vous sentez plein de vitalité pour réussir tout ce que vous entreprenez.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Citrine
  • Taille : 16,5 cm à 20 cm
  • Poids : 72 g

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Bracelet “Optimisme et Succès” en Citrine et Argent 925