Skip to product information
1 of 6

Ceramic incense burner-Double Mains

Ceramic incense burner-Double Mains

Regular price €39
Regular price Sale price €39
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🎁 1 box of incense of your choice FREE for each incense burner purchased! Simply add a burner to your basket + a box of incense which will be offered.

With this “Double Hand” ceramic incense burner , invite elegance and grace into your daily life…

Each hand of this beautiful incense burner performs a specific mudra . As you may know, a mudra, a Sanskrit word meaning “seal”, is a sacred posture of the hand and fingers with particular energy and meaning . Mudra is found in different Eastern spiritual traditions, including Buddhism and Hinduism.

It can be practiced during a ritual dance , a yoga session or a meditation .

The first hand is in chin mudra , probably the most popular mudra in the West. Chin meaning “consciousness”, the chin mudra symbolizes the wish to achieve spiritual awakening through the practice of yoga and meditation . By devoting oneself diligently to these disciplines, the practitioner aims to unite the individual soul with the universal and supreme soul.

The other hand of this incense burner performs the dhyana mudra , the mudra of meditation . It invites the whole being (body, mind, soul) to immerse itself in a contemplation of the existence and divine nature of all things . On this hand also rests a lotus flower , the symbol par excellence of spiritual fulfillment and the expansion of consciousness.

With this “Double Hands” incense burner , let the energies of these mudras and sacred smoke fill your home. Watch the white smoke flow gracefully along the sculpture; feel serenity settling within you , and your consciousness opening to the sacred nature of life .

FEATURES :

  • Material: Ceramic
  • Weight: 65g
  • Dimensions: 21 x 16.5 x 8 cm
  • Types of incense: backflow cones, sticks

end_features

Out of stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Brûleur d'encens en céramique-Double Mains

Brûleur d'encens en céramique-Double Mains

Prix habituel €39
Prix habituel €39 Prix promotionnel €39
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

🎁 1 boite d'encens au choix GRATUITE pour chaque brûleur d'encens acheté ! Ajoutez simplement un brûleur à votre panier + une boite d'encens qui sera offerte.

Avec ce brûleur d’encens “Double Main” en céramique, invitez l’élégance et la grâce dans votre quotidien…

Chaque main de ce magnifique brûleur d’encens exécute un mudra spécifique. Comme vous le savez peut-être, un mudra, mot sanskrit signifiant “sceau”, est une posture sacrée de la main et des doigts à l’énergie et à la signification particulière. On trouve le mudra dans différentes traditions spirituelles orientales, notamment le bouddhisme et l’hindouisme.

Il peut être pratiqué au cours d’une danse rituelle, d’une séance de yoga ou d’une méditation.

La première main est en chin mudra, probablement le mudra le plus populaire en Occident. Chin signifiant “la conscience”, le chin mudra symbolise le souhait d’atteindre l’éveil spirituel par la pratique du yoga et de la méditation. En s’adonnant avec assiduité à ces disciplines, le ou la pratiquante vise à unir l’âme individuelle avec l’âme universelle et suprême.

L’autre main de ce brûleur d’encens exécute le dhyana mudra, le mudra de la méditation. Il invite tout l’être (corps, esprit, âme) à se plonger dans une contemplation de l’existence et de la nature divine de toute chose. Sur cette main repose également une fleur de lotus, symbole par excellence de l’épanouissement spirituel et de l’expansion de la conscience.

Avec ce brûleur d’encens “Double Mains”, laissez les énergies de ces mudras et des fumées sacrées emplir votre chez-vous. Observez la fumée blanche couler gracieusement le long de la sculpture ; ressentez la sérénité s’installer en vous, et votre conscience s’ouvrir à la nature sacrée de la vie.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Matériau : Céramique
  • Poids : 65 gr
  • Dimensions : 21 x 16,5 x 8 cm
  • Types d'encens : cônes à refoulement, bâtons

end_caracteristiques

Afficher tous les détails