Skip to product information
1 of 7

Ceramic incense burner "Wisdom of the Elephant" Gold

Ceramic incense burner "Wisdom of the Elephant" Gold

Regular price €11
Regular price €29 Sale price €11
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🎁 1 box of incense of your choice FREE for each incense burner purchased! Simply add a burner to your cart + a box of incense which will be offered.

Invoke the intelligence , gentleness and protection of the elephant with this gold-colored “Wisdom of the Elephant” ceramic incense burner ...

As a spirit animal, the elephant has many meanings. Also, if you feel attracted to this adorable pachyderm, perhaps it is his wisdom , his gentleness , his protective nature or even his sense of family that speaks to your soul...

You could call upon the elephant in the form of this incense burner for its high intelligence vibration. The elephant is in fact reputed to be one of the most astute mammals, and is famous for its great memory. This incense burner will therefore encourage your own intellectual faculties , whether it is your analytical capacity, your memory or your concentration.

Despite its imposing body, the elephant also emanates great tenderness . He is a kind-hearted person who knows how to take care of others. He also has a very developed sense of family .

Light a stick or cone of your favorite incense, and meditate with this burner to benefit from a soothing and comforting energy in all circumstances.

Protective , the elephant will not hesitate to put himself in danger to save his family from potential danger. You can therefore also adopt this ceramic incense burner to protect yourself against negative energies and other external threats.

Finally, this incense burner will also help you channel the energies of the Family and the Home . Place it in a central space in your home, such as the living room, to promote solidarity and harmonious relationships within your own tribe!

FEATURES :

  • Material: Ceramic
  • Weight: 115g
  • Dimensions: 15 x 10 x 8 cm
  • Incense type: backflow cones, sticks

In stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Brûleur d'encens en céramique "Sagesse de l'Eléphant" Or

Brûleur d'encens en céramique "Sagesse de l'Eléphant" Or

Prix habituel €29.00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €29.00
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

🎁 1 boite d'encens au choix GRATUITE pour chaque brûleur d'encens acheté ! Ajoutez simplement un brûleur à votre panier + une boite d'encens qui sera offerte.

Invoquez l'intelligence, la douceur et la protection de l'éléphant avec ce brûleur d'encens en céramique "Sagesse de l'Éléphant" couleur or...

En tant qu'animal spirituel, l'éléphant revêt de nombreuses significations. Aussi, si vous vous sentez attirée par cet adorable pachyderme, peut-être est-ce sa sagesse, sa douceur, sa nature protectrice ou encore son sens de la famille qui parle à votre âme...

Vous pourriez faire appel à l'éléphant sous la forme de ce brûleur d'encens pour sa vibration de haute intelligence. L'éléphant est en effet réputé l'un des mammifères les plus fins d'esprit, et est fameux pour sa grande mémoire. Ce brûleur d'encens encouragera donc vos propres facultés intellectuelles, qu'il s'agisse de votre capacité d'analyse, de votre mémoire ou de votre concentration.

Malgré son corps imposant, il émane aussi de l'éléphant une grande tendresse. C'est un être de cœur, qui sait prendre soin des autres. Il possède d'ailleurs un sens de la famille très développé.

Allumez un bâton ou un cône de votre encens préférez, et méditez auprès de ce brûleur pour bénéficier d'une énergie apaisante et réconfortante en toutes circonstances.

Protecteur, l'éléphant n'hésitera pas à se mettre en danger pour sauver les siens d'un potentiel danger. Vous pourrez donc aussi adopter ce brûleur d'encens en céramique pour vous prémunir contre les énergies négatives et autres menaces extérieures.

Enfin, ce brûleur d'encens vous aidera également à canaliser les énergies de la Famille et du Foyer. Disposez-le dans un espace central de votre chez-vous, comme le salon, pour promouvoir la solidarité et des relations harmonieuses au sein de votre propre tribu !

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Matériau : Céramique
  • Poids : 115 gr
  • Dimensions : 15 x 10 x 8 cm
  • Type d'encens : cônes à refoulement, bâtons

En stock

Afficher tous les détails