Skip to product information
1 of 12

Ceramic incense burner “Hand of Tara”

Ceramic incense burner “Hand of Tara”

Regular price €29
Regular price Sale price €29
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🎁 1 box of incense of your choice FREE for each incense burner purchased! Simply add a burner to your cart + a box of incense which will be offered.

With this magnificent ceramic “Hand of Tara” incense burner , invoke the presence of Green Tara , goddess of compassion and spiritual realization .

In Buddhist tradition, Tara is the mother goddess, an incarnation of the Feminine Divinity in its different manifestations. Depending on its color, it represents certain qualities of the bodhisattva or “realized being”.

The Green Tara symbolizes compassion and the aspiration to help others . It invites you to tap into the energy of the heart to find peace and inspiration, and to lead your life from this space of unconditional love. Protective and maternal , the Green Tara also wards off dangers and evil spirits.

This sculpture is depicted performing the chin mudra , a sacred hand position representing meditation and learning spiritual principles . In his palm, a blooming lotus flower symbolizes spiritual fulfillment and the expansion of consciousness .

Integrate this superb ceramic “Hand of Tara” incense burner into all your spiritual practices.

Light a stick of your favorite incense, and meditate with your Hand of Tara, for example by focusing on your heart chakra . Imagine green light emanating from this energy center and spreading throughout your body, bringing harmony , peace , and compassion .

Then let the green energy of Tara guide you on a daily basis, to bring well-being and healing around you through your thoughts, your words and your actions...

FEATURES :

  • Material: Ceramic
  • Weight: 50g
  • Dimensions: 16 x 7 x 6 cm
  • Types of incense: sticks

end_features

Out of stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 12

Brûleur d'encens en céramique "Main de Tara"

Brûleur d'encens en céramique "Main de Tara"

Prix habituel €29.00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €29.00
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

🎁 1 boite d'encens au choix GRATUITE pour chaque brûleur d'encens acheté ! Ajoutez simplement un brûleur à votre panier + une boite d'encens qui sera offerte.

Avec ce magnifique brûleur d’encens “Main de Tara” en céramique, invoquez la présence de la Tara verte, déesse de la compassion et de la réalisation spirituelle.

Dans la tradition bouddhiste, la Tara est la déesse-mère, une incarnation de la Divinité Féminine sous ses différentes manifestations. Selon sa couleur, elle représente certaines qualités du bodhisattva ou “être réalisé”.

La Tara verte symbolise la compassion et l’aspiration à aider l’Autre. Elle invite à puiser dans l’énergie du cœur pour y trouver la paix et l’inspiration, et mener sa vie à partir de cet espace d’amour inconditionnel. Protectrice et maternelle, la Tara verte écarte aussi les dangers et les esprits maléfiques.

Cette sculpture est représentée exécutant le chin mudra, une position des mains sacrée représentant la méditation et l’apprentissage des principes spirituels. Dans sa paume, une fleur de lotus en train d’éclore symbolise l’épanouissement spirituel et l’expansion de la conscience.

Intégrez ce superbe brûleur d’encens “Main de Tara” en céramique dans toutes vos pratiques spirituelles.

Allumez un bâton de votre encens préféré, et méditez auprès de votre Main de Tara, par exemple en vous concentrant sur votre chakra du cœur. Imaginez une lumière verte émaner de ce centre d’énergie et se diffuser dans tout votre corps, apportant l’harmonie, la paix et la compassion.

Laissez ensuite l’énergie verte de Tara vous guider au quotidien, pour apporter le bien-être et la guérison autour de vous par vos pensées, vos paroles et vos actes…

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Matériau : Céramique
  • Poids : 50 gr
  • Dimensions : 16 x 7 x 6 cm
  • Types d'encens : bâtons

end_caracteristiques

En rupture de stock

Afficher tous les détails