Skip to product information
1 of 2

“Joy of Being Yourself” Suncatcher in Dragonfly crystal

“Joy of Being Yourself” Suncatcher in Dragonfly crystal

Regular price €32
Regular price Sale price €32
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Make room for lightness and flexibility with this pretty dragonfly crystal sun catcher .

Moving through the air with rapid and agile flight, the pretty insect with delicate wings invites us to show flexibility .

In its presence, the mind becomes more flexible , and one is inspired to make the changes necessary for well-being . With this animal, novelty is required, whatever the field!

This crystal suncatcher in the shape of a dragonfly , placed in your interior, will ensure that the energies are always in motion. He will invite you not to stay too long in your comfort zone and to allow yourself to work on the aspects of your life that need to evolve.

In the presence of the dragonfly , you will also demonstrate flexibility of mind . You will be more adaptable to situations and open to new ideas , those that breathe a breath of fresh air into your perceptions of life.

Also invite the dragonfly into your living space for its energy of lightness . It will help you adopt an optimistic point of view, or even show humor in the face of problems that arise in your life. The energy of the animal will magnify moments of pure joy with your loved ones!

Finally, with its iridescent wings and its colorful body, the dragonfly formulates an invitation: that of embracing and accepting its originality . She will encourage you to show your true colors to the world and shine your unique light. With its ravishing rainbow hues, this dragonfly crystal suncatcher will remind you of your unique beauty and encourage you to express it fully.

At the same time, you will benefit from the therapeutic radiation of the entire chromatic spectrum, which will act on your different chakras to purify, open and align them.

FEATURES :

  • Material: K9 Crystal and metal
  • Weight: approximately 210 g
  • Dimensions: 15 cm long

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Capteur de Soleil "Joie d'Être Soi" en cristal Libellule

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Faites place à la légèreté et à la flexibilité avec ce joli capteur de soleil en cristal libellule.

Se déplaçant dans les airs d'un vol rapide et agile, le joli insecte aux ailes délicates nous invite à faire preuve de souplesse.

En sa présence, l'esprit devient plus flexible, et l'on est inspiré à mettre en place les changements nécessaires au mieux-être. Avec cet animal, la nouveauté est de mise, quel que soit le domaine !

Ce capteur de soleil en cristal en forme de libellule, placé dans votre intérieur, assurera ainsi que les énergies sont toujours en mouvement. Il vous invitera à ne pas rester trop longtemps dans votre zone de confort et à vous autoriser à travailler les aspects de votre vie qui ont besoin d'évoluer.

En présence de la libellule, vous ferez aussi preuve de flexibilité d'esprit. Vous serez plus adaptable aux situations et ouvert aux nouvelles idées, celles qui insufflent un vent de fraîcheur dans vos perceptions de la vie.

Invitez également la libellule dans votre espace de vie pour son énergie de légèreté. Elle vous aidera à adopter un point de vue optimiste, voire à faire preuve d'humour face aux problèmes qui se présentent dans votre vie. L'énergie de l'animal magnifiera les moments de pure joie avec vos proches !

Enfin, avec ses ailes irisées et son corps coloré, la libellule formule une invitation : celle d'embrasser et d'accepter son originalité. Elle vous encouragera à montrer vos vraies couleurs au monde et à briller de votre lumière unique. Avec ses ravissantes teintes arc-en-ciel, ce capteur de soleil en cristal libellule vous rappellera votre beauté unique et vous enjoindra à l'exprimer pleinement.

En même temps, bous bénéficierez du rayonnement thérapeutique du spectre chromatique dans son entier, qui agira sur vos différents chakras pour les purifier, les ouvrir et les aligner.

Caractéristiques

  • Matériau : K9 Cristal et métal
  • Poids : environ 210 gr
  • Dimensions : 15 cm de long

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Capteur de Soleil "Joie d'Être Soi" en cristal Libellule