Skip to product information
1 of 5

“Security and Presence of Gaia” baby necklace in Cognac-colored Amber

“Security and Presence of Gaia” baby necklace in Cognac-colored Amber

Regular price €16
Regular price €23 Sale price €16
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This elegant cognac -colored amber “Security and Presence of Gaia” necklace will envelop your baby in warm and therapeutic energy. Carrying within itself the earth's forces, amber is a fantastic support for regeneration and vitality.

Perceived by certain ancient civilizations as crystallized sun , amber shines with a beneficial light, capable of absorbing evil in the body and mind. Enveloping aches and pains with its dense energy, it neutralizes them and instead promotes harmony and well-being.

This pain-relieving virtue is particularly effective against the pain caused by teething in children , as well as to relieve pain linked to growth.

Ideal for babies and young children, amber jewelry promotes sleep and reduce teething pain. This is why it is sometimes called a “ teething necklace ”. This necklace is therefore very popular with parents who want to help their baby relieve teething pain naturally, but also by anyone who wants to make a nice birth gift .

This necklace has been specially designed to be worn by a baby :

  • We have chosen the best quality amber , coming from deposits on the shores of the Baltic Sea.
  • We consider amber to be a delicate material, whose natural beauty is revealed by our artisanal work, and whose energy remains intact.
  • Our artisans smooth and polish each piece of amber beads before joining them into this magnificent amber teething necklace, very soft for your baby.
  • A screw clasp is present so that baby cannot open his collar himself, but it opens automatically if significant traction is exerted. Safety knots are made between each pearl so that none can be scattered in the event of breakage. All this to guarantee your baby optimal safety.

This cognac-colored amber necklace will play the role of an amulet to comfort a young child. Reassuring and protective, it will accompany them during stressful moments in life, such as the first day of school or an appointment with the dentist.

Resonating with the infinitely loving energy of Gaia , the cognac-colored amber , with its deep reflection, will fill you and your little one with a feeling of total security.

As it sometimes contains small organisms and plant residues, amber contains in its matrix the memory of the world . Having crossed the seas and the ages before being collected, he has seen so much more than all of Humanity, and therefore has much to teach us.

Also, adorned with his cognac-colored amber necklace, your child will draw on the wisdom of petrified resin to obtain superior guidance. Amber will guide him, but also provide answers to his questions concerning the mysteries of life.

This cognac-colored baroque style “Security and Presence of Gaia” amber necklace is made up of lightly polished pearls; by wearing it, you invite the raw and ancient beauty of Mother Nature into your style.

Discover all our protective bracelets !

FEATURES :

  • Stones: Amber from the Baltic Sea, fossilized 44 million years ago
  • Weight: approximately 5 g
  • Length: 32cm

start_Usagetips

Safety of amber baby jewelry

All our amber bracelets and necklaces for babies comply with the strict regulations imposed by the DGCCRF in France. They have screw clasps and safety knots to guarantee optimal security .

The screw-on clasp is specially designed to prevent a baby from opening their jewelry themselves, but to open automatically in the event of a pull greater than 2.5 kg, to avoid the risk of strangulation.

Each pearl is separated from another by a safety knot which prevents the pearls from scattering and being inhaled or swallowed in the event of breakage.

We also advise you to keep a baby wearing amber jewelry under supervision, as with any other object, and remove it during a nap, during the night, and during bathing.

How to use amber jewelry

Amber is a plant resin that was fossilized around 44 million years ago. It therefore has a balanced and coherent natural energy which is diffused and transmitted by the simple fact of being worn close to the body. A baby does not have to bite amber beads to soothe his teeth, he just needs to wear his jewel to benefit from all its energetic benefits. Amber jewelry for babies is not a substitute for medications prescribed by your healthcare professional.

end_Usagetips

In stock

View full details

Collier pour bébé “Sécurité et Présence de Gaïa” en Ambre couleur Cognac

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Cet élégant collier “Sécurité et Présence de Gaïa” en ambre couleur cognac enveloppera votre bébé d’une énergie chaude et thérapeutique. Portant en lui les forces terrestres, l’ambre est un fantastique support pour la régénération et la vitalité.

Perçu par certaines civilisations anciennes comme du soleil cristallisé, l’ambre brille d’une lumière bienfaisante, capable d’absorber le mal dans le corps et l’esprit. Enveloppant les maux et les douleurs de son énergie dense, il les neutralise et promeut à la place l’harmonie et le bien-être.

Cette vertu d’anti-douleur est particulièrement efficace contre les maux engendrés par la dentition chez l’enfant, ainsi que pour soulager les douleurs liées à la croissance.

Idéal pour les bébés et les jeunes enfants, l'ambre est en effet connue pour favoriser le sommeil et réduire les douleurs des poussées dentaires. C'est pour cette raison qu'on l'appelle parfois "collier de dentition". Ce collier est donc très prisé par les parents qui souhaitent aider leur bébé à soulager ses douleurs de dents naturellement, mais aussi par toutes les personnes qui souhaitent faire un joli cadeau de naissance.

Ce collier a été spécialement conçu pour être porté par un bébé :

  • Nous avons choisi l'ambre de la meilleure qualité, provenant des gisements sur les rivages de la mer Baltique.
  • Nous considérons l'ambre comme un matériaux délicat, dont la beauté naturelle est révélée par notre travail artisanal, et dont l'énergie demeure intacte.
  • Nos artisans lissent et polissent chaque morceau de perles d'ambre avant de les joindre en ce magnifique collier de dentition en ambre, tout doux pour votre bébé.
  • Un fermoir à visser est présent pour que bébé ne puisse pas ouvrir son collier lui-même, mais qu'il s'ouvre automatiquement si une traction importante est exercée. Des nœuds de sécurité sont faits entre chaque perle pour qu'aucune ne puisse s'éparpiller en cas de casse. Tout cela pour garantir à bébé une sécurité optimale.

Ce collier en ambre couleur cognac jouera ainsi le rôle d’amulette pour réconforter un jeune enfant. Rassurant et protecteur, il l’accompagnera dans les moments stressants de la vie, comme par exemple le premier jour d’école ou un rendez-vous chez le dentiste.

Résonant avec l’énergie infiniment aimante de Gaïa, l’ambre couleur cognac, avec son reflet profond, vous emplira, vous et votre bambin, d’une sensation de sécurité totale.

Comme il renferme parfois de petits organismes et résidus végétaux, l’ambre contient dans sa matrice la mémoire du monde. Ayant traversé les mers et les âges avant d’être collecté, il a vu tellement plus que l’Humanité entière, et a donc beaucoup à nous apprendre.

Aussi, paré de son collier en ambre couleur cognac, votre enfant puisera dans la sagesse de la résine pétrifiée pour obtenir une guidance supérieure. L’ambre saura le guider, mais aussi apporter des réponses à ses questions concernant les mystères de la vie.

Ce collier en ambre “Sécurité et Présence de Gaïa” de style baroque couleur cognac se compose de perles légèrement polies ; en le portant, vous invitez dans votre style la beauté brute et millénaire de Mère Nature.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierres : Ambre de la mer Baltique, fossilisée il y a 44 millions d'années
  • Poids : environ 5 gr
  • Longueur : 32 cm

Conseils d’utilisation

Sécurité des bijoux pour bébé en ambre

Tous nos bracelets et colliers en ambre pour bébé respectent la règlementation stricte imposée par la DGCCRF en France. Ils possèdent des fermoirs à visser et des nœuds de sécurité pour garantir une sécurité optimale.

Le fermoir à visser est spécialement conçu pour empêcher un bébé d'ouvrir son bijou lui-même, mais pour s'ouvrir automatiquement en cas de traction supérieure à 2,5 kg, afin d'éviter les risques de strangulation.

Chaque perle est séparée d'une autre par un nœud de sécurité qui empêche les perles de s'éparpiller et d'être inhalées ou avalées en cas de casse.

Nous vous conseillons également de garder sous surveillance un bébé qui porte un bijou en ambre, comme pour tout autre objet, et lui enlever lors de la sieste, pendant la nuit, et pendant le bain.

Comment utiliser un bijou en ambre

L'ambre est une résine végétale qui a été fossilisée il y a environ 44 millions d'années. Elle possède donc une énergie naturelle équilibrée et cohérente qui est diffusée et transmise par le simple fait d'être portée près du corps. Un bébé ne doit pas mordre les perles d'ambre pour soulager ses dents, il suffit qu'il porte son bijou pour profiter de tout ses bienfaits énergétiques. Un bijou en ambre pour bébé ne se substitue pas aux médicaments prescrits par votre professionnel de santé.

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Collier pour bébé “Sécurité et Présence de Gaïa” en Ambre couleur Cognac