Skip to product information
1 of 7

“Calm and Power” Necklace in Labradorite and 925 Silver

“Calm and Power” Necklace in Labradorite and 925 Silver

Regular price €142
Regular price Sale price €142
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This elegant labradorite necklace captivates with its beauty; it seduces you thanks to the subtle arrangement of the magnificent labradorites which compose it and thanks to the deep and soothing vibrations it gives off.

Labradorite or black moonstone, is a stone as powerful as it is beautiful, which helps you regenerate and balance your energies . Wearing this necklace gives you a feeling of strength and well-being, it helps you cultivate joy and protect you from feelings of despair and anguish. Labradorite helps you balance your aura and thus attract good people and happy events to you.

Labradorite is prized for its protective powers ; it acts as a shield to protect you from external attacks. Wearing this labradorite necklace helps you maintain your emotional stability and clarity of mind despite external disturbances that could affect you. Thus, labradorite is called “the stone of therapists” because it is used by doctors and other caregivers to protect themselves from imbalances and negative energies that their patients could communicate to them.

Magic stone, labradorite stimulates your intuition. It is associated with the crown chakra and the third eye chakra and is reputed to develop clairvoyance . It helps you understand situations, have a clear mind and perceive things as they are.

Labradorite, when worn as a necklace, helps you open your throat chakra or your third eye chakra (the 5th and 6th chakras). The structure of the pendant is made of 925 silver, this noble and purifying metal allows the stone to release all its energy.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Labradorite
  • Material: 925 silver
  • Length: 40 cm
  • Weight: approximately 60 g

end_features

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Collier “Calme et Puissance” en Labradorite et Argent 925

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Ce collier élégant captive par sa beauté ; il vous séduit grâce à l’agencement subtil des magnifiques labradorites qui le composent et grâce aux vibrations profondes et apaisantes qu’il dégage.

La labradorite ou pierre de lune noire, est une pierre aussi puissante que belle, qui vous aide à vous régénérer et à équilibrer vos énergies. Porter ce collier vous procure un sentiment de force et de bien-être, il vous aide à cultiver la joie et à vous préserver du sentiment de désespoir et d’angoisse. La labradorite vous aide à équilibrer votre aura et ainsi attirer à vous de bonnes personnes et des évènements heureux.

La labradorite est prisée pour ses pouvoirs de protection ; elle agit comme un bouclier pour vous protéger des agressions extérieures. Porter ce collier en labradorite, vous aide à garder votre stabilité émotionnelle et votre clarté d’esprit malgré les perturbations extérieures qui pourraient vous affecter. Ainsi, la labradorite est appelée “la pierre des thérapeutes”, car elle est utilisée par les médecins et les autres soignants pour se protéger des déséquilibres et des énergies négatives que pourraient leur communiquer leurs patients.

Pierre magique, la labradorite stimule votre intuition. Elle est associée au chakra coronal et au chakra du troisième œil et elle a la réputation de développer la clairvoyance. Elle vous aide à comprendre les situations, à avoir l’esprit clair et à percevoir les choses telles qu’elles sont.

La labradorite, lorsqu’elle est portée en collier vous aide à ouvrir votre chakra de la gorge ou votre chakra du troisième œil (les 5ème et 6ème chakras). La structure du pendentif est faite d’argent 925, ce métal noble et purifiant permet à la pierre de libérer toute son énergie.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Labradorite
  • Matériau : Argent 925
  • Longueur : 40 cm
  • Poids : environ 60 gr

 

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Collier “Calme et Puissance” en Labradorite et Argent 925