Skip to product information
1 of 1

“Inventiveness of the Tiger” Necklace in Black Obsidian

“Inventiveness of the Tiger” Necklace in Black Obsidian

Regular price €22
Regular price €37 Sale price €22
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Awaken your ingenuity and magnetism by tapping into the energy of the Tiger , with this magnificent black obsidian necklace .

Practiced for several thousand years, Chinese astrology is a tremendous support for spiritual development. Combining astronomical, philosophical and metaphysical principles, it offers a wide variety of tools to better understand and flourish.

In this vast repertoire of tools, it notably includes a zodiac composed of twelve signs, like Western astrology. Each sign, assigned according to the year of birth, has its own unique attributes and strengths.

Thus, the Tiger , intelligent and inventive , corresponds to the years 1950, 1962, 1974, 1986, 1998 and 2010. People born under the sign of the Tiger emanate a magnetic charm , which makes them particularly lucky in love. They also know how to demonstrate great inventiveness , which ensures them success in all their businesses.

Call on the energy of your Chinese zodiac sign, the Tiger , to tap into your inner resources. It will magnify your natural charm and awaken your creativity to succeed in each new endeavor.

In addition, with its power over the root chakra , black obsidian will also give you the courage and vigor to achieve your goals.

At Karma Yoga Shop, we want to offer you products that are both high quality and respectful of the Earth. Also, we collaborate with passionate suppliers who share our ethical values, both on a human and environmental level.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Black Obsidian
  • Material: Cord
  • Weight: approximately 36 g
  • Pendant dimensions: 4.85 x 3.5 x 9 cm
  • Necklace length: adjustable from 52 to 72 cm

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Collier "Inventivité du Tigre" en Obsidienne Noire

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Éveillez votre ingéniosité et votre magnétisme en puisant dans l'énergie du Tigre, avec ce magnifique collier en obsidienne noire.

Pratiquée depuis plusieurs milliers d'années, l'astrologie chinoise est un formidable support pour le développement spirituel. Combinant des principes astronomiques, philosophiques et métaphysiques, elle offre une grande variété d'outils pour mieux se connaître et s'épanouir.

Dans ce vaste répertoire d'outils, elle comprend notamment un zodiaque composé de douze signes, à l'instar de l'astrologie occidentale. Chaque signe, attribué selon l'année de naissance, possède ses propres attributs et forces uniques.

Ainsi, le Tigre, intelligent et inventif, correspond aux années 1950, 1962, 1974, 1986, 1998 et 2010. Il émane des personnes nées sous le signe du Tigre un charme magnétique, qui les rend particulièrement chanceuses en amour. Elles savent également faire preuve d'une grande inventivité, qui leur assure le succès dans toutes leurs affaires.

Sollicitez l'énergie de votre signe du zodiaque chinois, le Tigre, pour puiser dans vos ressources intérieures. Il magnifiera votre charme naturel et éveillera votre créativité pour réussir chaque nouvelle entreprise.

De plus, avec son pouvoir sur le chakra racine, l'obsidienne noire vous confèrera aussi le courage et la vigueurpour parvenir à vos buts.

Chez Karma Yoga Shop, nous souhaitons vous proposer des produits à la fois qualitatifs et respectueux de la Terre. Aussi, nous collaborons avec des fournisseurs passionnés et qui partagent nos valeurs d'éthique, tant sur le plan humain qu'environnemental.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre  : Obsidienne Noire
  • Matériau : Cordon
  • Poids : environ 36 gr
  • Dimensions du pendentif : 4,85 x 3,5 x 9 cm
  • Longueur du collier : ajustable de 52 à 72 cm 

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Collier "Inventivité du Tigre" en Obsidienne Noire