Skip to product information
1 of 4

“Security and Presence of Gaia” necklace in Cognac-colored Amber

“Security and Presence of Gaia” necklace in Cognac-colored Amber

Regular price €26
Regular price €38 Sale price €26
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This elegant cognac -colored amber necklace “Security and Presence of Gaia” will envelop you in warm and therapeutic energy. Carrying within itself the earth's forces , amber is a fantastic support for regeneration and vitality.

Perceived by certain ancient civilizations as crystallized sun , amber shines with a beneficial light, capable of absorbing evil in the body and mind. Enveloping aches and pains with its dense energy, it neutralizes them and instead promotes harmony and well-being.

This painkiller virtue is particularly effective against the pain caused by teething in children, as well as to relieve pain linked to growth. That's why you'll find a baby version of this necklace in our amber jewelry collection.

The purifying effect of amber also applies in the mental and emotional sphere. Dispelling confusion and chaotic thoughts, it also allows the evacuation of heavy emotions. Thus, the mind is cleansed of its tensions and parasites, and the heart is lightened by the golden radiance of the fossilized resin.

Resonating with the infinitely loving energy of Gaia , cognac-colored amber , with its deep reflection, will fill you with a feeling of total security.

As it sometimes contains small organisms and plant residues, amber contains in its matrix the memory of the world . Having crossed the seas and the ages before being collected, he has seen so much more than all of Humanity, and therefore has much to teach us.

Also, adorned with your cognac-colored amber necklace , draw on the wisdom of petrified resin to obtain superior guidance . Amber will be able to advise you in your personal decisions , but also provide answers to your questions concerning the mysteries of life .

This “Security and Presence of Gaia” necklace in cognac-colored baroque style amber is made up of lightly polished pearls; by wearing it, you invite the raw and ancient beauty of Mother Nature into your style.

We have chosen the best quality amber , coming from deposits on the shores of the Baltic Sea.

We consider amber to be a delicate material, whose natural beauty is revealed by our artisanal work, and whose energy remains intact .

Our artisans smooth and polish each piece of amber beads before joining them into this beautiful necklace.

FEATURES :

  • Stones: Amber from the Baltic Sea, fossilized 44 million years ago
  • Weight: approximately 10 g
  • Length: 45cm

In stock

View full details

Collier “Sécurité et Présence de Gaïa” en Ambre couleur Cognac

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Cet élégant collier “Sécurité et Présence de Gaïa” en ambre couleur cognac vous enveloppera d’une énergie chaude et thérapeutique. Portant en lui les forces terrestres, l’ambre est un fantastique support pour la régénération et la vitalité.

Perçu par certaines civilisations anciennes comme du soleil cristallisé, l’ambre brille d’une lumière bienfaisante, capable d’absorber le mal dans le corps et l’esprit. Enveloppant les maux et les douleurs de son énergie dense, il les neutralise et promeut à la place l’harmonie et le bien-être.

Cette vertu d’anti-douleur est particulièrement efficace contre les maux engendrés par la dentition chez l’enfant, ainsi que pour soulager les douleurs liées à la croissance. C'est pourquoi vous trouverez une version pour bébé de ce collier dans notre collection de bijoux en ambre pour bébés.

L’effet purifiant de l’ambre s’applique également dans la sphère mentale et émotionnelle. Dissipant la confusion et les pensées chaotiques, il permet aussi l’évacuation des émotions lourdes. Ainsi, l’esprit est nettoyé de ses tensions et parasites, et le cœur est allégé par le rayonnement doré de la résine fossilisée.

Résonant avec l’énergie infiniment aimante de Gaïa, l’ambre couleur cognac, avec son reflet profond, vous emplira d’une sensation de sécurité totale.

Comme il renferme parfois de petits organismes et résidus végétaux, l’ambre contient dans sa matrice la mémoire du monde. Ayant traversé les mers et les âges avant d’être collecté, il a vu tellement plus que l’Humanité entière, et a donc beaucoup à nous apprendre.

Aussi, paré de votre collier en ambre couleur cognac, puisez dans la sagesse de la résine pétrifiée pour obtenir une guidance supérieure. L’ambre saura vous conseiller dans vos décisions personnelles, mais aussi apporter des réponses à vos questions concernant les mystères de la vie.

Ce collier “Sécurité et Présence de Gaïa” en ambre de style baroque couleur cognac se compose de perles légèrement polies ; en le portant, vous invitez dans votre style la beauté brute et millénaire de Mère Nature.

Nous avons choisi l'ambre de la meilleure qualité, provenant des gisements sur les rivages de la mer Baltique.

Nous considérons l'ambre comme un matériaux délicat, dont la beauté naturelle est révélée par notre travail artisanal, et dont l'énergie demeure intacte.

Nos artisans lissent et polissent chaque morceau de perles d'ambre avant de les joindre en ce magnifique collier.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierres : Ambre de la mer Baltique, fossilisée il y a 44 millions d'années
  • Poids : environ 10 gr
  • Longueur : 45 cm

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Collier “Sécurité et Présence de Gaïa” en Ambre couleur Cognac