Skip to product information
1 of 5

“Tenderness of the Heart” necklace and pendant in Rose Quartz and 925 Silver

“Tenderness of the Heart” necklace and pendant in Rose Quartz and 925 Silver

Regular price €92
Regular price €143 Sale price €92
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fill yourself with the energy of pure love with this adorable rose quartz and 925 silver pendant necklace .

Rose Quartz is a fantastic stone of the heart , encouraging the forces of love and compassion . Its mere presence is enough to restore a deep feeling of well-being .

Tender like a tender friend, rose quartz will take you in its energetic arms to soothe tensions and difficult emotions . If you feel anxious or stressed in certain circumstances, this rose quartz and 925 silver pendant will diffuse its waves of benevolence within you to reassure you.

The powder pink crystal will also help you get through difficult times by taking the role of emotional support . In his presence, you will feel fully justified in everything you feel. By doing so, it will be easier for you to release your sadness, anger or fear, for example by expressing these emotions to a loved one or a therapist.

Diffusing a radiance of unconditional tenderness , rose quartz will be conducive to love in all your relationships. So wear this rose quartz and 925 silver pendant regularly to promote affection, kindness and appreciation in every interaction with your family, friends or partner.

Connected to the heart chakra , rose quartz will actually encourage compassion in a broader sense.

With this gentle mineral, you will open your heart to the whole world, and understand others with flexibility and curiosity. By cultivating harmonious interaction with the rest of creation , you will learn to find your place there. Ultimately, rose quartz will make you realize that you are important, loved and supported , in turn, by the entire Universe.

At Karma Yoga Shop, our dearest wish is to accompany you towards a more beautiful and more balanced life. We therefore do everything in place to provide you with products that are both beautiful and beneficial , on all levels. We therefore work with partners who share these values, prioritizing human and environmental ethics , but also quality for each piece of jewelry.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Rose Quartz
  • Material: 925 silver
  • Weight of the pendant: approximately 19 g
  • Total weight: 25g
  • Chain length: about 46cm
  • Dimensions of the pendant: 2.8 cm

Low stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Collier et pendentif "Tendresse du Coeur" en Quartz Rose et Argent 925

Collier et pendentif "Tendresse du Coeur" en Quartz Rose et Argent 925

Prix habituel €28.60
Prix habituel €143.00 Prix promotionnel €28.60
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Gorgez-vous d'une énergie d'amour pur avec cet adorable collier pendentif en quartz rose et argent 925.

Le quartz rose est une fantastique pierre du cœur, encourageant les forces de l'amour et de la compassion. Sa seule présence suffit à restaurer une profonde sensation de bien-être.

Tendre comme un tendre amie, le quartz rose vous prendra dans ses bras énergétiques pour apaiser les tensions et les émotions difficiles. Si vous vous sentez anxieuse ou stressée dans certaines circonstances, ce pendentif en quartz rose et en argent 925 diffusera en vous ses ondes pleines de bienveillance pour vous rassurer.

Le cristal rose poudré vous aidera aussi à traverser les moments difficiles en prenant le rôle de support émotionnel. En sa présence, vous vous sentirez pleinement légitime dans tout ce que vous ressentez. Ce faisant, il vous sera plus facile d'évacuer votre tristesse, votre colère ou votre peur, par exemple en exprimant ces émotions à un proche ou à un thérapeute.

Diffusant un rayonnement de tendresse inconditionnelle, le quartz rose sera propice à l'amour dans toutes vos relations. Portez donc régulièrement ce pendentif en quartz rose et argent 925 pour favoriser l'affection, la bienveillance et l'appréciation dans chaque interaction avec votre famille, vos amis ou votre partenaire.

Connecté au chakra du cœur, le quartz rose encouragera en fait la compassion au sens large.

Avec ce doux minéral, vous ouvrirez votre cœur au monde entier, et appréhenderez l'autre avec souplesse et curiosité. En cultivant une interaction harmonieuse avec le reste de la création, vous apprendrez à y trouver vote place. Ultimement, le quartz rose vous fera prendre conscience que vous êtes important, aimé et soutenu, à votre tour, par l'Univers tout entier.

Chez Karma Yoga Shop, notre souhait le plus cher est de vous accompagner vers une vie plus belle et plus équilibrée. Nous mettons donc tout en place pour vous fournir des produits à la fois beaux et bénéfiques, et ce, à tous les plans. Nous travaillons donc avec des partenaires qui partagent ces valeurs, en privilégiant l'éthique humaine et environnementale, mais aussi la qualité pour chaque bijou.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Pierre : Quartz Rose
  • Matériau : Argent 925
  • Poids du pendentif : environ 19 gr
  • Poids total : 25g
  • Longueur de la chaîne: environ 46 cm
  • Dimensions du pendentif : 2,8 cm

Stock bas

Afficher tous les détails