Skip to product information
1 of 1

“Luck and Transformation” backflow incense cones with Palo Santo

“Luck and Transformation” backflow incense cones with Palo Santo

Regular price €5
Regular price Sale price €5
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Let yourself be transported by the subtle and exotic scent of this natural Indian incense scented with Palo Santo which means “sacred wood” in Spanish. This tree native to South America is renowned for its numerous virtues on the body and mind.

Used by Inca shamans during rituals to attract luck and ward off negativity, Paolo Santé also promotes communication with divine energy . This sacred tree is believed to have many virtues: it has an anti-inflammatory, antibacterial, antiviral and hypotensive effect, meaning it promotes relaxation and sleep.

Backflow incense cones are pierced at the base. By a suction phenomenon, the smoke is released from the bottom of the cone . These cones should only be used with suitable incense holders.

Goloka is a popular brand of incense sticks and cones located in Bangalore, a city in southern India, known for its incense craftsmanship. The incense is made by hand, respecting age-old traditions. Profits from this business are donated to charity for underprivileged children . You therefore benefit from all the benefits of a product which has been made by hand, with love and whose purchase has a positive influence on the community which produces it.

FEATURES :

  • Airtight box of 18 cones
  • Designed entirely by hand, these 100% natural “Backflow” incense cones
  • Made in India in the city of Bangalore
  • Fair trade incense
  • Aromatic raw materials meeting IFRA standards
  • Incense not tested on animals

Please note: These “Backflow” incense cones only work with the “Backflow” incense holders provided for this purpose.

Out of stock

View full details

Cônes d'encens Backflow “Chance et Transformation” au Palo Santo

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Laissez-vous transporter par le parfum subtil et exotique de cet encens indien naturel parfumé au Palo Santo qui signifie “bois sacré” en espagnol. Cet arbre originaire de l’Amérique du Sud est réputé pour ses nombreuses vertus sur le corps et l’esprit.

Utilisé par les chamans incas lors de rituels pour attirer la chance et éloigner la négativité, le Paolo Santé favorise aussi la communication avec l’énergie divine. On prête à cet arbre sacré de nombreuses vertus : il aurait un effet anti-inflammatoire, antibactérien, antiviral et hypotenseur, c'est-à-dire qu'il favoriserait la détente et le sommeil.

Les cônes d’encens à reflux ou backflow en anglais sont percés à la base. Par un phénomène d’aspiration, la fumée se dégage par le bas du cône. Ces cônes doivent être utilisés uniquement avec des portes-encens adaptés.

Goloka est une marque populaire de bâtons et de cônes d’encens située à Bangalore, ville au sud de l'Inde, reconnue pour son savoir-faire d’encens. L’encens y est fabriqué à la main, dans le respect de traditions millénaires. Les bénéfices de cette entreprise sont versés à des œuvres caritatives en faveur des enfants démunis. Vous tirez donc tous les bénéfices d’un produit qui a été fabriqué artisanalement, avec amour et dont l’achat a une influence positive sur la communauté qui le produit.

Caractéristiques

  • Boîte hermétique de 24 cônes
  • Conçus entièrement à la main, ces cônes d'encens “ Backflow ” 100% naturels
  • Fabriqué en Inde dans la ville de Bangalore
  • Encens issu du commerce équitable
  • Matières premières aromatiques aux normes IFRA
  • Encens non testé sur les animaux

Attention : Ces cônes d'encens “ Backflow ” ne fonctionnent qu'avec les porte-encens “Backflow ” prévus à cet effet.

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Cônes d'encens Backflow “Chance et Transformation” au Palo Santo