Skip to product information
1 of 1

“Relaxation and Good Mood” Incense Cones with Patchouli

“Relaxation and Good Mood” Incense Cones with Patchouli

Regular price €3
Regular price Sale price €3
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Let yourself be transported by the subtle and captivating scent of this traditional Indian incense scented with Patchouli . You will enjoy purifying your home with this sweet, balsamic and woody fragrance .

This intriguing and warm fragrance is widely used in perfumery. It evokes travel and exoticism while exuding good humor and relaxation . This is why it is a very popular fragrance. The absence of wood in incense cones allows the release of a purer and more authentic fragrance .

Goloka is a popular brand of incense sticks and cones located in Bangalore, the incense capital of India in the south of the country. The cones are made by hand, respecting age-old traditions. Profits from this business are donated to children's charities .

You therefore benefit from all the benefits of a product which has been made by hand, with love and whose purchase has a positive influence on the community which produces it.

FEATURES :

  • Airtight box of 10 cones
  • Made in India in the city of Bangalore
  • Fair Trade Incense
  • Aromatic raw materials meeting IFRA standards
  • Incense not tested on animals

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Cônes d'encens “Détente et Bonne Humeur” au Patchouli

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Laissez-vous transporter par le parfum subtil et envoûtant de cet encens indien traditionnel parfumé au Patchouli. Vous apprécierez purifier votre maison avec cette fragrance sucrée, balsamique et boisée.

Ce parfum intriguant et chaud est très employé en parfumerie. Il évoque le voyage et l’exotisme tout en distillant bonne humeur et détente. C’est pourquoi c’est une fragrance très populaire. L’absence de bois dans les cônes d’encens permet la libération d’un parfum plus pur et plus authentique.

Goloka est une marque populaire de bâtons et de cônes d’encens située à Bangalore, la capitale indienne de l’encens dans le sud du pays. Les cônes y sont fabriqués à la main, dans le respect de traditions millénaires. Les bénéfices de cette entreprise sont versés à des œuvres caritatives en faveur des enfants.

Vous tirez donc tous les bénéfices d’un produit qui a été fabriqué artisanalement, avec amour et dont l’achat a une influence positive sur la communauté qui le produit.

Caractéristiques

  • Boîte hermétique de 10 cônes
  • Fabriqué en Inde dans la ville de Bangalore
  • Encens issu du Commerce équitable
  • Matières premières aromatiques aux normes IFRA
  • Encens non testé sur les animaux

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Cônes d'encens “Détente et Bonne Humeur” au Patchouli