Skip to product information
1 of 1

Indian incense "Balance" Black Chakra Series

Indian incense "Balance" Black Chakra Series

Regular price €3
Regular price Sale price €3
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Let yourself be transported by the heady scent of this natural Indian incense . Goloka's Black Chakra Series was designed to help you with chakra balancing work. This incense accompanies you during your meditations. It immerses you in a state of relaxation and well-being. It awakens in you a deep feeling of joy and peace which helps you to fluidify and strengthen your energy.

The traditional technique of making masala incense involves mixing ghee, plant resins, wood powder and essential oils. By avoiding the use of charcoal, we obtain a stick that is more respectful of health and the environment. Goloka incense sticks burn for 30 to 40 minutes on average.

Goloka is a popular brand of incense sticks and cones located in Bangalore, the incense capital of India. The sticks are made by hand , respecting age-old traditions. This company supports charitable activities for children (food security and education among others). You therefore benefit from all the benefits of a product which has been made by hand, with love and whose purchase has a positive influence on the community which produces it.

Light a stick of incense to purify your home and initiate a spiritual journey through space and time. Surrender to this feeling of well-being and relaxation. Observe the calm that gradually takes hold of you and your mind calming down.

We have chosen to offer you the Goloka range of incense for the quality and virtues of these products which combine authenticity and ethics .

FEATURES :

  • Capacity: box of approximately 15 natural incense sticks
  • Length: 20cm
  • Fair Trade Incense
  • Aromatic Raw Materials to IFRA Standards
  • Incense not tested on animals
  • Weight: approximately 15g

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Encens indien "Équilibre" Black Série Chakra

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Laissez-vous transporter par le parfum entêtant de cet encens indien naturel. La Black Série Chakra de Goloka a été conçue pour vous aider dans le travail d’équilibre des chakras. Cet encens vous accompagne lors de vos méditations. Il vous plonge dans un état de détente et de bien-être. Il éveille en vous un sentiment de joie et de paix profond qui vous aide à fluidifier et fortifier votre énergie.

La technique traditionnelle de fabrication d’encens à base de massala consiste à mélanger du ghee, des résines végétales, de la poudre de bois et des huiles essentielles. En évitant l’utilisation de charbon, on obtient un bâton plus respectueux de la santé et de l’environnement. Les bâtons d’encens Goloka se consument pendant 30 à 40 minutes en moyenne.

Goloka est une marque populaire de bâtons et de cônes d’encens située à Bangalore, capitale indienne de l’encens. Les bâtons y sont fabriqués à la main, dans le respect de traditions millénaires. Cette entreprise soutient des activités caritatives en faveur des enfants (sécurité alimentaire et éducation entre autres). Vous tirez donc tous les bénéfices d’un produit qui a été fabriqué artisanalement, avec amour et dont l’achat a une influence positive sur la communauté qui le produit.

Allumez un bâton d’encens pour purifier votre maison et initier un voyage spirituel dans l’espace et le temps. Abandonnez-vous à cette sensation de bien-être et de détente. Observez le calme qui vous gagne progressivement et votre esprit qui se tranquillise.

Nous avons choisi de vous offrir la gamme d’encens Goloka pour la qualité et les vertus de ces produits qui allient authenticité et éthique.

Caractéristiques

  • Contenance : boîte d'environ 15 bâtons d'encens naturel
  • Longueur : 20 cm
  • Encens issu du Commerce équitable
  • Matières Premières aromatiques aux Normes IFRA
  • Encens non testé sur les animaux

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Encens indien "Équilibre" Black Série Chakra