Skip to product information
1 of 1

Traditional Nag Champa incense “Spiritual awakening”

Traditional Nag Champa incense “Spiritual awakening”

Regular price €3
Regular price Sale price €3
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Let yourself be transported by the subtle and captivating scent of this traditional Indian Nag Champa incense.

In India, Champaka incense is used in ceremonies honoring Ganesh, the elephant god who helps avoid obstacles . It is renowned for its relaxing and purifying properties. It will help you in your yoga and meditation practice.

Goloka's Nag Champa fragrance - also known as Yellow Nag Champa - is milder than other Nag Champa, which is why it is very popular with meditators. Made from a unique blend of flowers, oil and rare botanicals, the sticks exude a subtle, spicy scent with notes of red sandalwood .

Goloka is a popular brand of incense sticks and cones located in Bangalore. The sticks are made by hand , respecting age-old traditions. This company supports charitable activities for children (food security and education among others). You therefore benefit from all the benefits of a product which has been made by hand, with love and whose purchase has a positive influence on the community which produces it .

Light a stick of incense to purify your home and initiate a journey through space and time. Surrender to this feeling of well-being and relaxation. Observe the calm gradually gaining over you and your mind becoming peaceful.

FEATURES :

  • Capacity: box of approximately 15 natural incense sticks
  • Length: 20 cm
  • Fair Trade Incense
  • Aromatic Raw Materials to IFRA Standards
  • Incense not tested on animals
  • Weight: approximately 15g

In stock

View full details

Encens traditionnel Nag Champa « Réveil spirituel »

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Laissez-vous transporter par le parfum subtil et envoûtant de cet encens indien traditionnel Nag Champa.

En Inde, l’encens Champaka est utilisé dans les cérémonies en l’honneur de Ganesh, le dieu éléphant qui aide à éviter les obstacles. Il est réputé pour ses vertus relaxantes et purifiantes. Il vous aidera dans votre pratique du yoga et de la méditation.

Le parfum Nag Champa de Goloka - aussi connu sou le nom de Nag Champa jaune- est plus doux que d’autres Nag Champa, c’est pourquoi il est très prisé des méditants. Fabriqués à partir d’un mélange unique de fleurs, d’huile et de plantes rares, les bâtons dégagent un parfum subtil et épicé aux notes de bois de santal rouge.

Goloka est une marque populaire de bâtons et de cônes d’encens située à Bangalore. Les bâtons sont fabriqués à la main, dans le respect de traditions millénaires. Cette entreprise soutient des activités caritatives en faveur des enfants (sécurité alimentaire et éducation entre autres). Vous tirez donc tous les bénéfices d’un produit qui a été fabriqué artisanalement, avec amour et dont l’achat a une influence positive sur la communauté qui le produit.

Allumez un bâton d’encens pour purifier votre maison et initier un voyage dans l’espace et le temps. Abandonnez-vous à cette sensation de bien-être et de détente. Observez le calme vous gagner progressivement et votre esprit se tranquilliser.

Caractéristiques

  • Contenance : boîte d'environ 15 bâtons d'encens naturel
  • Longueur : 20 cm
  • Encens issu du Commerce équitable
  • Matières Premières aromatiques aux Normes IFRA
  • Encens non testé sur les animaux

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Encens traditionnel Nag Champa « Réveil spirituel »