Skip to product information
1 of 1

Indian incense “Peace and Compassion” Black Buddha Series

Indian incense “Peace and Compassion” Black Buddha Series

Regular price €3
Regular price Sale price €3
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Let yourself be transported by the fresh and powdery scent of this natural “Peace and Compassion” incense made with respect for Indian traditions.

These Black Buddha Series incense sticks are perfect to accompany you during your meditations. Their light and refined fragrance brings you calm and awakens a feeling of serene joy .

Light a stick of incense to purify your home and begin a journey through space and time . Surrender to this feeling of well-being and calm . Watch as calm gradually increases and your mind becomes more peaceful.

These incense sticks are made using the traditional masala technique which consists of mixing ghee, vegetable resins and wood powder to which essential oils are added. By avoiding the use of charcoal, we obtain a stick that is more respectful of health and the environment . Goloka incense sticks burn in 30 to 40 minutes on average.

Goloka is a popular and renowned brand of incense sticks and cones located in Bangalore, the incense capital of India. These sticks are made by hand, respecting age-old traditions. Goloka's profits are reserved for charitable enterprises in favor of children (food security and education among others). You therefore benefit from all the advantages of a product handmade with love and the purchase of which has a positive influence on the community which produces it .

It is for all these good reasons that we, at Karma Yoga Shop, have chosen to work with Goloka as an incense manufacturer.

FEATURES :

  • Contents: box of approximately 15 natural incense sticks.
  • Length: 20 cm.
  • Fair trade incense.
  • Aromatic raw materials according to IFRA standards.
  • Incense not tested on animals.
  • Weight: approximately 15g

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Encens indien “Paix et Compassion” Black Série Buddha

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Laissez-vous transporter par le parfum frais et poudré de cet encens naturel “Paix et Compassion” fabriqué dans le respect des traditions indiennes.

Ces bâtonnets d'encens Black Buddha Series sont parfaits pour vous accompagner lors de vos méditations. Leur parfum léger et raffiné vous apporte le calme et éveille un sentiment de joie sereine.

Allumez un bâton d'encens pour purifier votre maison et commencer un voyage à travers l'espace et le temps. Abandonnez-vous à cette sensation de bien-être et d'apaisement. Regardez comme le calme augmente progressivement et que votre esprit devient plus serein.

Ces bâtonnets d'encens sont fabriqués selon la technique traditionnelle du massala qui consiste à mélanger du ghee, des résines végétales, de la poudre de bois auxquels on ajoute des huiles essentielles. En évitant l'utilisation du charbon de bois, on obtient un bâton plus respectueux de la santé et de l'environnement. Les bâtonnets d'encens Goloka se consument en 30 à 40 minutes en moyenne.

Goloka est une marque populaire et renommée de bâtonnets et cônes d'encens située à Bangalore, la capitale indienne de l'encens. Ces bâtons sont fabriqués à la main, dans le respect des traditions millénaires. Les bénéfices de Goloka sont réservés à des entreprises caritatives en faveur des enfants (sécurité alimentaire et éducation entre autres). Vous bénéficiez donc de tous les avantages d'un produit fabriqué à la main avec amour et dont l'achat a une influence positive sur la communauté qui le produit.

C'est pour toutes ces bonnes raisons que nous, chez Karma Yoga Shop, avons choisi de travailler avec Goloka en tant que fabricant d'encens.

Caractéristiques

  • Contenu : boîte d'environ 15 bâtonnets d'encens naturel.
  • Longueur : 20 cm.
  • Encens du commerce équitable.
  • Matières premières aromatiques selon les normes IFRA.
  • Encens non testé sur les animaux.

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Encens indien “Paix et Compassion” Black Série Buddha