Skip to product information
1 of 1

Indian incense “Luck and Transformation” with Palo Santo

Indian incense “Luck and Transformation” with Palo Santo

Regular price €3
Regular price Sale price €3
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Let yourself be transported by the subtle and exotic scent of this natural Indian incense scented with Palo Santo which means “sacred wood” in Spanish . This tree is renowned for its many virtues on the body and mind .

Palo Santo was used by Inca shamans during rituals to attract luck and ward off negativity . This plant also promotes communication with divine energy . Palo Santo is believed to have numerous properties: it has an anti-inflammatory, antibacterial, antiviral and hypotensive effect, meaning it promotes relaxation and sleep .

Goloka is a very famous brand of incense worldwide. It is located in Bangalore, the Indian capital of incense production in the south of the country. The sticks are made by hand, respecting age-old traditions . This company supports charitable activities for children (food security and education among others). You therefore benefit from all the benefits of a product which has been made by hand, with love and whose purchase has a positive influence on the community which produces it.

These incense sticks were made using the traditional technique of massala (“mixture” in Indian) which consists of mixing ghee (clarified butter), vegetable resins, wood powder (neem) and essential oils . By avoiding the use of charcoal, craftsmen obtain a stick that is more respectful of health and the environment.

Goloka sticks burn for 30 to 40 minutes on average.

It is because Goloka incense combines quality, ethics and authenticity that we have chosen to offer you this range and not another. We hope you will appreciate its virtues.

FEATURES :

  • Capacity: box of approximately 15 natural incense sticks
  • Length: 20cm
  • Fair Trade Incense
  • Aromatic Raw Materials to IFRA Standards
  • Incense not tested on animals
  • Weight: approximately 15g

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Encens indien “Chance et Transformation” au Palo Santo

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Laissez-vous transporter par le parfum subtil et exotique de cet encens indien naturel parfumé au Palo Santo qui signifie “bois sacré” en espagnol. Cet arbre est réputé pour ses nombreuses vertus sur le corps et l’esprit.

Le Palo Santo était utilisé par les chamans incas lors de rituels pour attirer la chance et éloigner la négativité. Cette plante favorise aussi la communication avec l’énergie divine. On prête au Palo Santo de nombreuses propriétés : il aurait un effet anti-inflammatoire, antibactérien, antiviral et hypotenseur, c'est-à-dire qu'il favoriserait la détente et le sommeil.

Goloka est une marque très réputée d’encens à l’échelle mondiale. Elle est située à Bangalore, la capitale indienne de la production d’encens dans le sud du pays. Les bâtons sont fabriqués à la main, dans le respect de traditions millénaires. Cette entreprise soutient des activités caritatives en faveur des enfants (sécurité alimentaire et éducation entre autres). Vous tirez donc tous les bénéfices d’un produit qui a été fabriqué artisanalement, avec amour et dont l’achat a une influence positive sur la communauté qui le produit.

Ces bâtons d’encens ont été fabriqués selon la technique traditionnelle du massala (“mélange” en indien) qui consiste à mélanger du ghee (beurre clarifié), des résines végétales, de la poudre de bois (margousier) et des huiles essentielles. En évitant l’utilisation de charbon, les artisans obtiennent un bâton plus respectueux de la santé et de l’environnement.

Les bâtons Goloka se consument pendant 30 à 40 minutes en moyenne.

C’est parce que les encens Goloka allient qualité, éthique et authenticité, que nous avons choisi de vous proposer cette gamme et non pas une autre. Nous espérons que vous en apprécierez les vertus.

Caractéristiques

  • Contenance : boîte d'environ 15 bâtons d'encens naturel
  • Longueur : 20 cm
  • Encens issu du Commerce équitable
  • Matières Premières aromatiques aux Normes IFRA
  • Encens non testé sur les animaux

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Encens indien “Chance et Transformation” au Palo Santo