Skip to product information
1 of 3

“Inner Strength” Pebble in Red Jasper

“Inner Strength” Pebble in Red Jasper

Regular price €50
Regular price Sale price €50
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Equip yourself with a powerful red jasper pebble to regain tone, confidence and inspiration.

Used as a talisman since time immemorial, red jasper is closely linked to the Earth. Its red energy resonates with the earthly forces that circulate beneath our feet, in the depths, and revitalize us at every moment.

Red jasper is used for two major purposes: to protect its owner , and to instill strength and vitality .

Thus, in Germanic legends, the hero Siegfried used a sword with a handle inlaid with red jasper to fight dragons. In addition to granting him courage and endurance, the stone weakened the fearsome creatures.

Likewise, you can request red jasper to invigorate yourself, as well as to protect yourself against physical dangers and negative energies . Its vibration will neutralize threats by strengthening your personal energy field and redirecting bad vibes to the ground, where they will be sucked up and "recycled".

On a mental and emotional level, red jasper will help you strengthen your endurance and courage . It provides excellent support in carrying out a project, giving shape to a dream or persisting in a path even when the path becomes difficult. It will also improve your concentration and your ability to analyze complex intellectual tasks.

Promoting a feeling of inner security, a red jasper pebble will help you remain confident and calm in stressful or anxiety-provoking situations.

Acting on the root chakra , red jasper will generally improve your anchoring , your presence in your own body and in material reality. If you tend to get stuck in the mind or emotions, it will help you get back to the here and now, where everything is happening! It will encourage you to act to resolve the various problems you encounter, or materialize your deep desires.

A bridge between spirit and matter , a red jasper pebble will help you, in short, to embody the plan of your soul . To flourish in this earthly experience, overcoming obstacles and fully enjoying the joys of life.

Each stone is unique, so the stone you receive may differ from that presented in store due to its inclusions, color or size.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Red Jasper
  • Weight: 120g
  • Dimensions: 7 x 5 cm

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Galet "Force Intérieure" en Jaspe Rouge

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Dotez-vous d'un puissant galet en jaspe rouge pour retrouver tonus, confiance et inspiration.

Utilisé comme talisman depuis toujours, le jaspe rouge est intimement lié à la Terre. Son énergie rouge résonne avec les forces terrestres qui circulent sous nos pieds, dans les profondeurs, et nous revitalisent à chaque instant.

On fait appel au jaspe rouge pour deux emplois majeurs : protéger sa ou son propriétaire, et insuffler force et vitalité.

Ainsi, dans les légendes germaniques, le héros Siegfried se servait d'une épée au manche incrusté de jaspe rouge pour combattre les dragons. En plus de lui conférer courage et endurance, la pierre affaiblissait les redoutables créatures.

De même, vous pourrez solliciter le jaspe rouge pour vous revigorer, comme pour vous prémunir contre les dangers physiques et les énergies négatives. Sa vibration neutralisera les menaces en renforçant votre champ d'énergie personnel et en redirigeant les mauvaises ondes vers le sol, où elles seront aspirées et "recyclées".

Au plan mental et émotionnel, de plus, le jaspe rouge vous aidera à renforcer votre endurance et votre courage. Il est d'un excellent soutien pour mener à bien un projet, donner forme à un rêve ou persister dans une voie même quand le chemin devient difficile. Il améliorera aussi votre concentration et votre faculté d'analyse pour les tâches intellectuelles complexes.

Favorisant le sentiment de sécurité intérieure, un galet en jaspe rouge vous aidera à rester confiant et calme dans les situations stressantes ou anxiogènes.

Agissant sur le chakra racine, le jaspe rouge améliorera globalement votre ancrage, votre présence à votre propre corps et à la réalité matérielle. Si vous avez tendance à rester bloqué dans le mental ou les émotions, il vous aidera à revenir ici et maintenant, où tout se passe ! Il vous encouragera à agir pour résoudre les divers problèmes que vous rencontrez, ou matérialiser vos désirs profonds.

Pont entre l'esprit et la matière, un galet en jaspe rouge vous aidera, en somme, à incarner le plan de votre âme. À vous épanouir dans cette expérience terrestre, en dépassant les obstacles et en profitant pleinement des joies de la vie.

Chaque pierre est unique, aussi la pierre que vous recevrez pourrait présenter des différences par rapport à celle présentée en boutique de par ses inclusions, sa couleur ou sa taille.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Jaspe Rouge
  • Poids : 120 gr
  • Dimensions : 7 x 5 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Galet "Force Intérieure" en Jaspe Rouge