Skip to product information
1 of 3

Rose Quartz “Love Magnet” Pebble

Rose Quartz “Love Magnet” Pebble

Regular price €25
Regular price €51 Sale price €25
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This rose quartz pebble is made for you if you are looking for a soft stone to soothe you and envelop you in love . Rose quartz is sought after for its beauty and for the feeling of well-being it provides.

Rose quartz is associated with unconditional love, it promotes forgiveness, love, romance and social relationships , whatever they may be. You can place this pebble in your living room so that it vibrates with the energy of peace and love . You can also put it on your desk or in the place where you work to facilitate relationships with your colleagues or clients .

This mineral stimulates creativity and imagination , it is beneficial to artists and creators.

Rose quartz is a very gentle stone that soothes you, helps you get rid of stress and anxiety and regain self-confidence . You like having this pebble near you when you go to sleep, because it helps you relax, soothes nocturnal anxieties and envelops you in softness when you slip into the world of dreams.

This mineral is associated with the idea of ​​beauty, it was used in powder form by the Egyptians to reduce wrinkles. It is therefore considered to help regenerate the skin and you can put it in your bath to restore radiance to your complexion.

Rose quartz is associated with the heart chakra . It is therefore known to have a beneficial effect on this organ, by moderating blood pressure. It helps you heal from a separation , maintain your self-esteem and find emotional and emotional balance. You can take this pebble with you if you are going through a difficult time or have just lost a loved one. It will warm your heart and give you the courage you need to face life.

The pebble is a very versatile shape and it can be placed in a room both to make it vibrate with loving energy and to decorate it, but also for treatments, massages or even to recharge your other stones. It is pleasantly polished and you will love holding this rose quartz pebble in your hand, you will feel a wave of peace and love invade you.

Each stone is unique, so the pebble you receive may have slight differences in color and shape from the one shown in the photo.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Rose Quartz
  • Dimensions: 7 x 5 cm
  • Weight: 120g
  • Stones sold individually

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Galet “Aimant d’amour” en Quartz Rose

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Ce galet en quartz rose est fait pour vous si vous cherchez une pierre douce pour vous apaiser et vous envelopper d’amour. Le quartz rose est recherché pour sa beauté et pour le sentiment de bien-être qu’il procure.

Le quartz rose est associé à l’amour inconditionnel, il favorise le pardon, l’amour, les romances et les relations sociales, quelles qu’elles soient. Vous pouvez poser ce galet dans votre pièce à vivre pour qu’elle vibre d’une énergie de paix et d’amour. Vous pouvez aussi le mettre sur votre bureau ou dans le lieu où vous travaillez pour faciliter les relations avec vos collègues ou avec vos clients.

Ce minéral stimule la créativité et l’imagination, il est bénéfique aux artistes et aux créateurs.

Le quartz rose est une pierre très douce qui vous apaise, vous aide à vous défaire du stress et des angoisses et à retrouver confiance en vous. Vous aimez avoir ce galet près de vous au moment de vous endormir, car il vous aide à vous détendre, apaise les angoisses nocturnes et vous enveloppe de douceur au moment de basculer dans le monde des rêves.

Ce minéral est associé à l’idée de beauté, il était utilisé sous forme de poudre par les Égyptiens pour atténuer les rides. On considère ainsi qu’il aide à régénérer la peau et vous pouvez le mettre dans votre bain pour redonner de l’éclat à votre teint.

Le quartz rose est associé au chakra du cœur. Il a ainsi la réputation d’avoir une action bénéfique sur cet organe, en modérant la pression artérielle. Il vous aide à guérir d’une séparation, à entretenir votre estime de vous et à trouver un équilibre émotionnel et affectif. Vous pouvez ainsi emporter ce galet avec vous si vous traversez une période difficile, que vous venez de perdre un être cher. Il vous réchauffera le cœur et vous donnera le courage dont vous avez besoin pour affronter la vie.

Le galet est une forme très polyvalente et il peut être disposé dans une pièce à la fois pour la faire vibrer d’une énergie d’amour et pour la décorer, mais aussi pour des soins, des massages ou encore pour recharger vos autres pierres. Il est agréablement poli et vous aimerez tenir ce galet de quartz rose dans votre main, vous sentirez alors une vague de paix et d’amour vous envahir.

Chaque pierre est unique, ainsi le galet que vous recevrez pourra présenter de légères différences de couleur et de forme avec celui présenté sur la photo.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Quartz Rose
  • Dimensions : 7 x 5 cm
  • Poids :120 gr
  • Pierres vendue à l'unité

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Galet “Aimant d’amour” en Quartz Rose