Skip to product information
1 of 3

Rhodonite Pebble

Rhodonite Pebble

Regular price €38
Regular price €76 Sale price €38
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Integrate this pretty rhodonite pebble into your daily life to connect you to joy and the therapeutic energy of the heart.

An excellent emotional healing stone, rhodonite is ideal for recovering from a difficult experience. It will help you in particular to release psychological tensions and negative emotions accumulated after a traumatic event.

Creating a benevolent and compassionate energetic space, rhodonite will indeed give you free rein to express these intense emotions and free yourself from them.

To recover from your emotional wounds and trauma, regularly apply your rhodonite pebble to your chest. Then imagine its therapeutic energies healing your inner wounds. Allow yourself to express the feelings that are going through you, for example by writing them down in a journal.

Connected to the eternal source of vitality at the center of the heart, rhodonite will also connect you to your joy of living, and to everything that nourishes you.

With it, you will rediscover the pleasure of being , especially after a trying experience.

So keep a rhodonite pebble with you to approach each new day with a little more enthusiasm and optimism . But also, to focus on everything that gives you satisfaction, whether it's your relationships, an artistic activity or even a simple hobby!

Nicknamed the “Eagle Stone” in Russia, its country of origin, rhodonite will help you become more resilient by gaining height. While enveloping you in her compassion, she will invite you to broaden your perception . It will help you understand that every experience and element of your life is there to help you evolve.

A stone of compassion and unconditional love connected to the heart chakra , rhodonite is ideal for strengthening any endeavor aimed at healing Humanity. She is therefore an ally of choice for therapists, but also for any activity driven by love for others.

Does your pebble not look exactly like the one shown in store? This is normal: each stone is unique and therefore has particularities. The virtues do not change!

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Rhodonite
  • Weight: 270g
  • Dimensions: 7 x 5 cm
  • Sold individually

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Galet en Rhodonite

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Intégrez ce joli galet en rhodonite dans votre quotidien pour vous relier à la joie et à l'énergie thérapeutique du cœur.

Excellente pierre de guérison émotionnelle, la rhodonite est toute indiquée pour se remettre d'une expérience difficile. Elle vous aidera notamment à évacuer les tensions psychologiques et émotions négatives accumulées après un événement traumatisant.

Créant un espace énergétique bienveillant et compassionnel, la rhodonite vous laissera en effet le champ libre pour exprimer ces émotions intenses et vous en libérer.

Pour vous remettre de vos blessures émotionnelles et de vos traumas, appliquez régulièrement votre galet en rhodonite sur votre poitrine. Imaginez ensuite ses énergies thérapeutiques panser vos plaies intérieures. Autorisez-vous à exprimer les ressentis qui vous traversent, par exemple en les notant dans un journal.

Reliée à l'éternelle source de vitalité qu'elle le centre du cœur, la rhodonite vous connectera également à votre joie de vivre, et à tout ce qui vous nourrit.

Avec elle, vous retrouverez le plaisir d'être, notamment après une expérience éprouvante.

Conservez donc un galet en rhodonite sur vous pour aborder chaque nouvelle journée avec un peu plus d'enthousiasme et d'optimisme. Mais aussi, pour vous concentrer sur tout ce qui vous procure de la satisfaction, qu'il s'agisse de vos relations, d'une activité artistique ou encore d'un simple passe-temps !

Surnommée la "Pierre de l'Aigle" en Russie, son pays d'origine, la rhodonite vous aidera à devenir plus résilient en prenant de la hauteur. Tout en vous enveloppant de sa compassion, elle vous invitera à élargir votre perception. Elle vous aidera à comprendre que chaque expérience et élément de votre vie est là pour vous aider à évoluer.

Pierre de compassion et d'amour inconditionnel reliée au chakra du cœur, la rhodonite est idéale pour renforcer toute entreprise visant à guérir l'Humanité. Elle est donc une alliée de choix pour les thérapeutes, mais aussi pour toute activité animée par l'amour de l'autre.

Votre galet ne ressemble pas exactement à celui présenté en boutique ? C'est normal : chaque pierre est unique et présente donc des particularités. Les vertus, elles, ne changent pas !

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Rhodonite
  • Poids : 270 gr
  • Dimensions : 7 x 5 cm
  • Vendu à l'unité

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Galet en Rhodonite