Skip to product information
1 of 3

Sodalite “Authenticity” Pebble

Sodalite “Authenticity” Pebble

Regular price €25
Regular price €50 Sale price €25
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Clarify your thoughts and develop fluid communication with this beautiful sodalite pebble .

A cousin of lapis lazuli, sodalite has a midnight blue dotted with white, which evokes the clarity of a summer sky. With it, the mind and emotions calm down to give way to perfect serenity .

We therefore call on sodalite for its tranquilizing powers on the mind . Conducive to lucidity , it pacifies the flow of chaotic thoughts and promotes clear ideas. In doing so, it helps its owner develop a deeper understanding of themselves and the world . It is also a perfect support for developing intellectual abilities such as analysis or memory.

If you study or practice a profession requiring all your focus, do not hesitate to mobilize the blue waves of a sodalite pebble . Placed on a corner of your desk, it will help you stay focused on each task, even the most complex.

At the same time, also acting on the centers of perception, sodalite is ideal for broadening and enriching one's vision of life . Through a subtle blend of intellectual understanding and intuition, it will promote a fair and enlightened vision of things . Its action on the third eye chakra makes it an excellent support for developing extrasensory abilities .

Also opening and purifying the throat chakra , sodalite will also support fluid and authentic communication . So keep a sodalite pebble with you to express your thoughts and feelings with precision and honesty. It will also help you develop your artistic expression.

Is your sodalite pebble not exactly identical to the one presented in store? This is normal: each stone is unique and therefore has a particular appearance. His powers, however, remain the same!

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Sodalite
  • Weight: 145g
  • Dimensions: 7 x 5 cm

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Galet "Authenticité" en Sodalite

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Clarifiez vos pensées et développez une communication fluide avec ce beau galet en sodalite.

Cousine du lapis-lazuli, la sodalite arbore un bleu nuit parsemé de blanc, qui évoque la clarté d'un ciel estival. Avec elle, le mental et les émotions s'apaisent pour faire place à une parfaite sérénité.

On fait ainsi appel à la sodalite pour ses pouvoirs tranquillisants sur l'esprit. Propice à la lucidité, elle pacifie le flot des pensées chaotiques et favorise les idées claires. Ce faisant, elle aide sa ou son propriétaire à développer une compréhension approfondie de soi et du monde. Elle est aussi un parfait support pour développer ses capacités intellectuelles telles que l'analyse ou la mémoire.

Si vous étudiez ou exercez une profession requérant tout votre focus, n'hésitez donc pas à mobiliser les ondes bleues d'un galet en sodalite. Posé sur un coin de votre bureau, il vous aidera à rester concentré sur chaque tâche, même la plus complexe.

En même temps, agissant aussi sur les centres de la perception, la sodalite est idéale pour élargir et enrichir sa vision de la vie. Par un subtil mélange de compréhension intellectuelle et d'intuition, elle favorisera une vision juste et éclairée des choses. Son action sur le chakra du troisième œil en fait d'ailleurs un excellent support pour développer les capacités extrasensorielles.

Ouvrant et purifiant aussi le chakra de la gorge, la sodalite soutiendra de plus une communication fluide et authentique. Conservez donc un galet en sodalite sur vous pour exprimer vos pensées et ressentis avec précision et honnêteté. Il vous accompagnera également pour développer votre expression artistique.

Votre galet en sodalite n'est pas exactement identique à celui présenté en boutique ? C'est normal : chaque pierre est unique et a donc une apparence particulière. Ses pouvoirs en revanche, restent les mêmes !

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Sodalite
  • Poids : 145 gr
  • Dimensions : 7 x 5 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Galet "Authenticité" en Sodalite