Skip to product information
1 of 8

Kit of 5 stones “Manage my emotions”

Kit of 5 stones “Manage my emotions”

Regular price €41
Regular price Sale price €41
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

With this kit of 5 “Manage my Emotions” stones , learn to accept and experience your emotions without letting them control you .

The stones that make up this kit are known for their comforting and compassionate energies . Each in their own way, they will help you face your feelings without judging them, and cultivate joy and serenity.

Rose quartz , to begin with, will envelop you in its soft powder pink radiance. Like a comforting embrace, it will soothe difficult emotions , including sadness and grief, and encourage you to be compassionate in the face of them.

Chrysocolla , stone of the heart chakra , will connect you to this energy center, an infinite source of peace. Its reassuring vibration will relieve fear particularly well . So equip yourself with it to overcome anguish, apprehension and anxiety. Chrysocolla will also spread joy and optimism, helping you see life in a positive light.

Rhodochrosite will help you accept the most intense emotions , such as anger or deep sadness. A healing stone, it will be ideal for gradually recovering from your traumas by experiencing these repressed emotions, letting them circulate within you to completely release them.

The tender morganite will be ideal for cultivating high vibrational emotions linked to Love . So let it instill in your heart tenderness, appreciation, gratitude, the joy of being connected to other beings. Like rose quartz, it will also soothe emotions of sadness.

Obsidian , finally, will anchor you in the present moment to better welcome your emotions and feelings of all kinds . Stone of the earth and of incarnation here below, it will remind you that these emotions, even the most negative, are not your enemies, but messengers who make up all the beauty and richness of human life.

To use your stones for emotions , several possibilities are available to you. For example, you can meditate on your emotions by holding one or more of these stones in your hand, asking them to help you welcome and accept them. Or, for really intense emotions, seek their help so as not to let them control you by acting on their impulse.

Karma Yoga Shop stones combine ethics and quality . With the help of our expert gemologist, we select authentic stones, extracted and polished in conditions that respect human beings and the environment .

Your tumbled stones do not look exactly like those presented on our site? This is normal, each stone is particular and therefore has a unique appearance. Their properties, however, are the same!

FEATURES

  • Weight per stone: approximately 20 g
  • Size of a stone: 2-3 cm
  • Organic fabric pouch

Low stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 8

Kit de 5 pierres “Gérer mes émotions”

Kit de 5 pierres “Gérer mes émotions”

Prix habituel €41
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €41
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Avec ce kit de 5 pierres “Gérer mes Émotions”, apprenez à accepter et vivre vos émotions sans les laisser vous contrôler.

Les pierres qui composent ce kit sont reconnues pour leurs énergies réconfortantes et compassionnelles. Chacune à leur manière, elles vous aideront à faire face à vos ressentis sans les juger, et à cultiver joie et sérénité.

Le quartz rose, pour commencer, vous enveloppera de son doux rayonnement rose poudré. Comme une étreinte consolante, il apaisera les émotions difficiles, notamment la tristesse et le chagrin, et vous encouragera à faire preuve de compassion face à elles.

Le chrysocolle, pierre du chakra du cœur, vous reliera à ce centre d’énergie, source infinie de paix. Sa vibration rassérénante soulagera particulièrement bien la peur. Munissez-vous donc de lui pour dépasser l’angoisse, l’appréhension et l’anxiété. Le chrysocolle diffusera aussi la joie et l’optimisme, vous aidant à voir la vie sous un angle positif.

La rhodochrosite vous aidera à accepter les émotions les plus intenses, comme la colère ou une profonde tristesse. Pierre de guérison, elle sera idéale pour vous remettre progressivement de vos traumas en vivant ces émotions réprimées, en les laissant circuler en vous pour les libérer totalement.

La tendre morganite sera idéale pour cultiver les émotions à fort taux vibratoire liées à l’Amour. Laissez-la donc insuffler dans votre cœur la tendresse, l’appréciation, la gratitude, la joie d’être connecté à d’autres êtres. Comme le quartz rose, elle apaisera aussi les émotions de tristesse.

L’obsidienne, enfin, vous ancrera dans le moment présent pour mieux accueillir vos émotions et ressentis de toute nature. Pierre de la terre et de l’incarnation ici-bas, elle vous rappellera que ces émotions, même les plus négatives, ne sont pas vos ennemies, mais des messagères qui font toute la beauté et la richesse de la vie humaine.

Pour utiliser vos pierres pour les émotions, plusieurs possibilités s’offrent à vous. Vous pouvez par exemple méditer sur vos émotions en tenant une ou plusieurs de ces pierres à la main, en leur demandant de vous aider à les accueillir et à les accepter. Ou bien, pour les émotions vraiment intenses, solliciter leur aide pour ne pas les laisser vous contrôler en agissant sous leur impulsion.

Les pierres Karma Yoga Shop mêlent éthique et qualité. Avec l’aide de notre expert gemmologue, nous sélectionnons des pierres authentiques, extraites et polies dans des conditions respectueuses de l’être humain et de l’environnement.

Vos pierres roulées ne ressemblent pas exactement à celles présentées sur notre site ? C’est normal, chaque pierre est particulière et a donc un aspect unique. Leurs propriétés, en revanche, sont les mêmes !

CARACTERISTIQUES

  • Poids par pierre : 20 gr environ
  • Dimension d'une pierre : 2-3 cm
  • Pochon en tissu biologique
Afficher tous les détails