Skip to product information
1 of 3

White Sage Sticks - Superior Quality

White Sage Sticks - Superior Quality

Regular price €16
Regular price €25 Sale price €16
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Cleanse the energies of your home and fill it with good vibes thanks to white sage fumigation . This set contains two sticks of premium white sage .

White sage has been used by certain indigenous populations of North America for several millennia as a sacred plant . It is used in purification rituals , to cleanse the energies of a person, an object or a place, but also to ask for help and protection from deities .

White sage helped, and still helps to this day, to keep away bad vibrations and other malicious spirits. Likewise, it neutralizes negative energies present in a person's aura , while strengthening their natural energetic barriers and enveloping them in its own protective energy .

White sage also has virtues on a physical level: purifying , it helps, for example, to fight harmful microbes and bacteria. On a mental and emotional level, it would be of great help in relieving stress , clarifying thoughts and thus finding inner peace .

Sage smoke is also thought to be a good source of negative ions . These negatively charged particles, very present in natural spaces such as forests or beaches, contribute to vibrational harmony by counterbalancing the positive ions produced by our modern lifestyle.

By burning a stick of white sage , you invite the beneficial energies of Mother Nature into your home. Walking through your living room will become as relaxing and regenerating as a walk in the forest!

To properly use your white sage stick , start by opening a window or door to allow the smoke and negative energies captured by it to escape.

Light the end of your stick, then gently blow on it to extinguish the flame. Walk slowly around the space, person, or object you wish to cleanse, keeping your intentions in mind.

Once your purification is complete, crush the end of the sage stick in a suitable medium, making sure to extinguish it well.

Never leave a lit sage stick unattended. Store your sage in a dry place after use.

Our white sage combines quality and ethics . Our supplier grows it without fertilizer or pesticides, respecting the land on which it grows. In addition, at each harvest, only a few leaves are taken to guarantee a long and happy life for the plant. Over time, the latter strengthens and flourishes, giving rise to superior quality sage.

FEATURES :

  • Weight: +/- 20 gr (weight per stick)
  • Dimensions: 10 x 3 x 3 cm (dimensions of a stick)
  • Set of two sticks

end_features

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Bâtons de Sauge Blanche - Qualité Supérieure

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Nettoyez les énergies de votre chez-vous et emplissez-le de bonnes ondes grâce à la sauge blanche en fumigation. Ce set contient deux bâtons de sauge blanche de qualité supérieure.

Voici plusieurs millénaires que la sauge blanche est utilisée par certaines populations autochtones d'Amérique du Nord en tant que plante sacrée. Elle est employée dans des rituels de purification, pour nettoyer les énergies d'une personne, d'un objet ou d'un lieu, mais aussi pour demander l'aide et la protection des divinités.

La sauge blanche aidait, et aide encore à ce jour, à tenir éloignées les mauvaises vibrations et autres esprits malveillants. De même, elle neutralise les énergies négatives présentes dans l'aura d'une personne, tout en renforçant ses barrières énergétiques naturelles et en l'enveloppant de sa propre énergie protectrice.

La sauge blanche aurait aussi des vertus sur le plan physique : purifiante, elle aiderait par exemple à combattre les microbes et bactéries néfastes. Sur le plan mental et émotionnel, elle serait d'une grande aide pour apaiser le stress, clarifier les pensées et ainsi retrouver la paix intérieure.

On pense aussi que la fumée de sauge serait une bonne source d'ions négatifs. Ces particules négativement chargées, très présentes dans les espaces naturels comme les forêts ou les plages, contribuent à l'harmonie vibratoire en contrebalançant les ions positifs produits par notre style de vie moderne.

En faisant brûler un bâton de sauge blanche, vous invitez donc les énergies bienfaisantes de Mère Nature dans votre intérieur. Traverser votre salon deviendra aussi relaxant et régénérant qu'une promenade en forêt !

Pour bien utiliser votre bâton de sauge blanche, commencez par ouvrir une fenêtre ou une porte pour permettre l'évacuation de la fumée et des énergies négatives capturées par cette dernière.

Allumez l'extrémité de votre bâton, puis soufflez doucement dessus pour éteindre la flamme. Marchez lentement autour de l'espace, de la personne ou de l'objet que vous souhaitez purifier, en gardant vos intentions à l'esprit.

Une fois votre purification terminée, écrasez l'extrémité du bâton de sauge dans un support adapté, en veillant à bien l'éteindre.

Ne laissez jamais un bâton de sauge allumé sans surveillance. Conservez votre sauge dans un endroit sec après utilisation.

Notre sauge blanche conjugue qualité et éthique. Notre fournisseur la cultive sans engrais ni pesticide, dans le respect des terres sur lesquelles elle pousse. De plus, à chaque récolte, seules quelques feuilles sont prélevées pour garantir une vie longue et heureuse à la plante. Au fil du temps, cette dernière se renforce et s'épanouit, donnant naissance à une sauge de qualité supérieure.

Caractéristiques

  • Poids : +/- 20 gr (poids par bâton)
  • Dimensions : 10 x 3 x 3 cm (dimensions d'un bâton)
  • Set de deux bâtons

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Bâtons de Sauge Blanche - Qualité Supérieure