Skip to product information
1 of 2

“Light of the Earth” Pendant in Amber

“Light of the Earth” Pendant in Amber

Regular price €39
Regular price Sale price €39
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Wear this stunning amber pendant and ignite a sunshine of pure energy in your heart. The earthly and solar vibrations of this mineral in its own right will accompany you towards physical, emotional and energetic well-being .

Let the amber in you shine with all its golden light. Millions of years ago, this fossilized resin enveloped small insects and organic residues, trapping them forever in its matrix. Likewise, this purifying amber pendant will absorb physical toxins from the body, and rid your aura of its vibrational pollution. A true catalyst for healing on all levels!

So in contact with your skin, this amber pendant will diffuse its beneficial and nourishing waves to help you heal emotionally .
Stimulating the solar plexus chakra , a place of physical and metaphysical digestion, it will promote the assimilation of difficult experiences by the heart and mind.

The emotional energies thus de-crystallized will be replaced by a light of pure well-being. You will also have the deep feeling of being in control of your life, because you will know how to learn from your experiences to emerge stronger.

In addition, in support of the sacred chakra, amber will awaken in you the life forces of sexual energy and creativity . Wear this pendant as much to solve problems in bed as to ignite the creative fire in you and give birth to new ideas.

Amber is a precious, ancient heritage, containing the infinite wisdom of Mother Nature as well as its therapeutic forces. With this amber pendant, you will be able to connect with the guidance, memory and good vibrations of the Earth .

Remember that each stone is unique, and may therefore have differences in colors, shades, shape and size compared to the jewel presented in the store. But rest assured, this in no way alters its powers and benefits.

FEATURES :

  • Pierre: Amber
  • Weight: between 7 and 10 g
  • Dimensions: approximately 25-30 mm

Low stock

View full details

Pendentif “Lumière de la Terre” en Ambre

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Arborez ce superbe pendentif en ambre et allumez un soleil d’énergie pure dans votre cœur. Les vibrations à la fois terrestres et solaires de ce minéral à part entière vous accompagneront vers le bien-être physique, émotionnel et énergétique.

Laissez rayonner l’ambre en vous de toute sa lumière dorée. Il y a plusieurs millions d’années, cette résine fossilisée enveloppa de petits insectes et résidus organiques, les piégeant à jamais dans sa matrice. De même, ce pendentif purifiant en ambre absorbera les toxines physiques hors du corps, et débarrassera votre aura de ses pollutions vibratoires. Un véritable catalyseur de guérison à tous les plans !

Ainsi au contact de votre peau, ce pendentif en ambre diffusera ses ondes bienfaisantes et nourricières pour vous aider à guérir émotionnellement.
Stimulant le chakra du plexus solaire, lieu de digestion physique comme métaphysique, il favorisera l’assimilation des expériences difficiles par le cœur et l’esprit.

Les énergies émotionnelles ainsi dé-cristallisées seront remplacées par une lumière de pur bien-être. Vous aurez également la sensation profonde d’être maître de votre vie, car vous saurez comment apprendre de vos expériences pour en sortir renforcé.

De plus, en soutien du chakra sacré, l’ambre éveillera en vous les forces de vie que sont l’énergie sexuelle et la créativité. Portez donc ce pendentif autant pour résoudre les problèmes au lit, que pour allumer le feu créateur en vous et faire naître de nouvelles idées.

L’ambre est un héritage précieux, millénaire, renfermant la sagesse infinie de Mère Nature ainsi que ses forces thérapeutiques. Avec ce pendentif en ambre, vous pourrez ainsi vous relier à la guidance, à la mémoire et aux bonnes vibrations de la Terre.

N’oubliez pas que chaque pierre est unique, et peut donc présenter des différences de couleurs, teintes, forme et taille par rapport au bijou présenté en boutique. Mais rassurez-vous, cela n’altère en rien ses pouvoirs et bienfaits.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Ambre
  • Poids : entre 7 et 10 gr
  • Dimensions : environ 25-30 mm

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Pendentif “Lumière de la Terre” en Ambre