Skip to product information
1 of 3

“Truth” Pendant in Black Obsidian

“Truth” Pendant in Black Obsidian

Regular price €18
Regular price Sale price €18
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ready to face your fears and inner demons, to truly evolve towards the best? So, wear this elegant black obsidian pendant . Its jet black glass, honest and uncompromising, will give you the raw reflection of your inner world. The beautiful, but also the frightening…

Black obsidian is well known in the world of lithotherapy for its ability to make us plunge into our own shadows . Not for evil purposes, on the contrary! Its deep objective is to confront us with what torments us in order to transcend and overcome it .

You can therefore wear this black obsidian pendant to accept, finally, everything that you refuse to see.

The powerful stone will bring your emotions, fears and insecurities to the surface so you can confront them. With obsidian, you will learn that these demons are not your enemies. They are simply messengers, who need your attention to help you heal and grow .

By experiencing the pain/well-being polarity, you will develop a better understanding of yourself, as well as an increased perception of your limits, needs and deep desires. This is the most beautiful gift of black obsidian : by taking you through your inner mists , it also shows you where your personal sun shines.

This black obsidian pendant will also accompany you through the experiences that scare you, but that you want to experience. While reassuring you, particularly through its action on the root chakra , the center of internal security, it will push you to get started!

Stone of Truth , you can generally use black obsidian to see things as they are. Consult his frank energy when you ask yourself questions about subjects that concern you , such as love, your life path or even your health. She will give you an honest and unfiltered answer.

With one hand placed on your black obsidian pendant , ask to receive its guidance in all your questions and dilemmas. She will show you the right path.

Pierced with a hole to pass a cord or chain through, this pendant lends itself to a simple style.

Does your pendant not look exactly like the jewelry presented in the shop? Don't worry, it's completely normal: each stone is unique and therefore has its own small characteristics.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Black Obsidian
  • Weight: approximately 20 mm
  • Dimensions: approximately 25-30 mm

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Pendentif “Vérité” en Obsidienne Noire

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Prêt à affronter vos peurs et démons intérieurs, pour évoluer réellement vers le meilleur ? Alors, portez cet élégant pendentif en obsidienne noire. Son verre d’un noir de jais, honnête et sans concession, vous renverra le reflet brut de votre monde intérieur. Le beau, mais aussi l’effrayant…

L’obsidienne noire est bien connue, dans le monde de la lithothérapie, pour sa capacité à nous faire plonger dans nos propres ombres. Pas à des fins maléfiques, au contraire ! Son objectif profond est de nous mettre face à ce qui nous tourmente pour le transcender et le dépasser.

Vous pourrez donc porter ce pendentif en obsidienne noire pour accepter, enfin, tout ce que vous refusez de voir.

La puissante pierre fera remonter vos émotions, peurs et insécurités à la surface pour que vous puissiez les confronter. Avec l’obsidienne, vous apprendrez que ces démons ne sont pas vos ennemis. Ce sont simplement des messagers, qui ont besoin de votre attention pour vous aider à guérir et grandir.

En expérimentant ainsi la polarité douleur/bien-être, vous développerez une meilleure connaissance de vous-même, ainsi qu’une perception accrue de vos limites, besoins et désirs profonds. C’est là le plus beau cadeau de l’obsidienne noire : en vous faisant traverser vos brumes intérieures, elle vous montre aussi où brille votre soleil personnel.

Ce pendentif en obsidienne noire vous accompagnera aussi à travers les expériences qui vous effraient, mais que vous souhaitez vivre. Tout en vous rassurant, notamment par son action sur le chakra racine, centre de la sécurité intérieure, elle vous poussera à vous lancer !

Pierre de la Vérité, vous pourrez globalement utiliser l’obsidienne noire pour voir les choses telles qu’elles sont. Consultez son énergie franche quand vous vous posez des questions sur les sujets qui vous préoccupent, tels que l’amour, votre chemin de vie ou encore votre santé. Elle vous apportera une réponse honnête et sans filtre.

Une main posée sur votre pendentif en obsidienne noire, demandez à recevoir sa guidance dans toutes vos interrogations et dilemmes. Elle vous indiquera le bon chemin.

Percé d’un trou pour y passer un cordon ou une chaîne, ce pendentif se prêtera à un style tout en simplicité.

Votre pendentif ne ressemble pas exactement au bijou présenté sur le shop ? Pas d’inquiétude, c’est tout à fait normal : chaque pierre est unique et présente donc ses petites caractéristiques.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Obsidienne Noire
  • Poids : environ 20 mm
  • Dimensions :  environ 25-30 mm

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Pendentif “Vérité” en Obsidienne Noire