Skip to product information
1 of 6

Amethyst Pendulum

Amethyst Pendulum

Regular price €19
Regular price Sale price €19
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Awaken your intuition with this magnificent amethyst pendulum .

The pendulum is an excellent support for developing extrasensory faculties . Relaying the intuitive knowledge that passes through the body, it transmits information through its movement.

He can be consulted for questions on all areas of life, whether health, relationships or the professional sphere. So, whatever your question, you will be able, with a little practice, to rely on the messages from your pendulum to make judicious decisions .

Amethyst is a stone of the crown chakra, center of connection to higher planes and the Divine. Purifying and opening this energy center, it is ideal for connecting to subtle channels of information, as well as to higher guidance .

Furthermore, its soothing and purifying energy promotes mental clarity and inner tranquility . Working with this amethyst pendulum will help you tap into intuitive wisdom, beyond just intellectual knowledge and the chaos of thoughts.

This beautiful divination object will be ideal if you are looking for answers to life's big questions. For example, it will help you determine your soul mission or channel mystical information from the universal consciousness.

Let this amethyst pendulum guide you on the path to personal and spiritual fulfillment ...

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Amethyst
  • Material: Zinc Alloy
  • Weight: 16g
  • Dimensions: 18 cm (chain), 4 cm (pendulum)

Out of stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Pendule en Améthyste

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Éveillez votre intuition avec ce magnifique pendule en améthyste.

Le pendule est un excellent support pour développer ses facultés extrasensorielles. Relayant le savoir intuitif qui transite à travers le corps, il transmet des informations par le biais de son mouvement.

On peut le consulter pour des questions sur tous les domaines de la vie, qu'il s'agisse de la santé, des relations ou de la sphère professionnelle. Ainsi, quelle que soit votre interrogation, vous pourrez, avec un peu de pratique, vous appuyer sur les messages de votre pendule pour prendre des décisions judicieuses.

L'améthyste est une pierre du chakra coronal, centre de la connexion aux plans supérieurs et au Divin. Purifiant et ouvrant ce centre d'énergie, elle est idéale pour se relier aux canaux subtils d'informations, ainsi qu'à une guidance supérieure.

Par ailleurs, son énergie apaisante et purifiante promeut la clarté mentale et la tranquillité intérieure. Travailler avec ce pendule en améthyste vous aidera ainsi à puiser dans une sagesse intuitive, au-delà la seule connaissance intellectuelle et du chaos des pensées.

Ce bel objet de divination sera idéal si vous cherchez des réponses aux grandes questions de la vie. Il vous aidera par exemple à déterminer votre mission d'âme ou à canaliser des informations mystiques à partir de la conscience universelle.

Laissez donc ce pendule en améthyste vous guider sur le chemin de l'épanouissement personnel et spirituel...

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Améthyste
  • Matériau : Alliage de Zinc
  • Poids : 16 gr
  • Dimensions : 18 cm (chaîne), 4 cm (pendule)

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Pendule en Améthyste