Skip to product information
1 of 6

Labradorite Pendulum

Labradorite Pendulum

Regular price €19
Regular price Sale price €19
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Connect with your intuition and your extra-sensory abilities with this labradorite pendulum .

The pendulum has always been used as a relay for our intuition. With its circular or pendulum movement, it provides answers to our questions by helping us tap into the instinctive knowledge contained in our body.

We can consult a pendulum for guidance in any area of ​​our life. It can thus support us towards better health, a professional path more aligned with our deep nature or even more fulfilling relationships. The main thing is to trust how it feels when using it.

Labradorite is a stone of protection and intuition .

With its iridescent reflections, it reflects bad energies, just as it reflects light, and thus keeps them away. It protects its owner from dangers and bad influences.

In addition, acting in particular on the third eye chakra, it opens its user to subtle energies. It is, for example, ideal for sharpening one's intuition or awakening one's psychic faculties.

Use this labradorite pendulum to connect directly to your internal guidance. It will protect you against bad luck by directing you in the direction most consistent with your well-being. Likewise, it will keep you away from harmful people and situations.

Also call on your labradorite pendulum to tap into your intuitive wisdom in all circumstances. It will help you get answers to all the questions you ask yourself, but also to make decisions that are right for you.

This labradorite pendulum will also be a good ally for energetic work on the throat chakra . It will help purify and harmonize this energy center, thus promoting good circulation of energy in the body , as well as fluid and fair self-expression .

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Labradorite
  • Material: Zinc Alloy
  • Weight: 18g
  • Dimensions: 18 cm (chain), 4 cm (pendulum)

Out of stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Pendule en Labradorite

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Reliez-vous à votre intuition et à vos capacités extra-sensorielles avec ce pendule en labradorite.

Depuis toujours, le pendule est employé comme relai de notre intuition. Avec son mouvement, circulaire ou de balancier, il fournit des réponses à nos interrogations en nous aidant à puiser dans le savoir instinctif contenu dans notre corps.

On peut consulter un pendule pour obtenir une guidance dans n'importe quel domaine de notre vie. Il peut ainsi nous accompagner vers une meilleure santé, une voie professionnelle plus alignée avec notre nature profonde ou encore des relations plus épanouies. L'essentiel est de faire confiance à son ressenti lors de son utilisation.

La labradorite est une pierre de protection et d'intuition.

Avec ses reflets iridescents, elle réfléchit les mauvaises énergies, de même qu'elle réfléchit la lumière, et ainsi, les tient éloignées. Elle préserve sa ou son propriétaire des dangers et mauvaises influences.

De plus, agissant notamment sur le chakra du troisième œil, elle ouvre son utilisateur ou utilisatrice aux énergies subtiles. Elle est, par exemple, idéale pour aiguiser son intuition ou éveiller ses facultés psychiques.

Utilisez ce pendule en labradorite pour vous connecter directement à votre guidance interne. Il vous protègera contre la mauvaise fortune en vous orientant dans la direction la plus en accord avec votre bien-être. De même, il vous tiendra à distance des personnes et situations néfastes.

Faites aussi appel à votre pendule en labradorite pour puiser dans votre sagesse intuitive en toutes circonstances. Il vous aidera à obtenir des réponses à toutes les questions que vous vous posez, mais aussi à prendre des décisions justes pour vous.

Ce pendule en labradorite sera aussi un bon allié pour un travail énergétique sur le chakra de la gorge. Il aidera à purifier et harmoniser ce centre d'énergie, promouvant ainsi une bonne circulation de l'énergie dans le corps, ainsi qu'une expression de soi fluide et juste.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Labradorite
  • Matériau : Alliage de Zinc
  • Poids : 18 gr
  • Dimensions : 18 cm (chaîne), 4 cm (pendule)

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Pendule en Labradorite