Skip to product information
1 of 6

Tiger Eye Pendulum

Tiger Eye Pendulum

Regular price €19
Regular price Sale price €19
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Find your personal power with this superb tiger's eye pendulum .

Much more than a simple piece of jewelry or decorative object, the pendulum is a wonderful tool for spiritual development . Relaying the intuitive knowledge that circulates throughout our being, it allows, through its movement, to obtain answers to our questions.

We can consult him for all kinds of questions, in all areas, whether it concerns our health, our relationships or our professional path. In all cases, it helps to channel information useful to our development.

Tiger's eye , with its golden shimmer, is a stone of the solar plexus chakra , the center of personal power . Its revitalizing effect on this energy center makes it an ideal stone for developing self-confidence and one's inner resources .

His warm presence promotes optimism and encourages one to move forward , whatever the obstacles. The stone with golden reflections reminds its user of their ability to learn from all situations, to emerge strong and grown .

Your tiger's eye pendulum will help you cultivate a feeling of confidence , based on your inner power . Consulted in particular in the event of personal, professional, relational or financial difficulty, he will guide you towards the best decision. A decision made from a sense of self-worth and your true abilities , rather than your limitations and insecurities.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Tiger's Eye
  • Material: Zinc Alloy
  • Weight: 20g
  • Dimensions: 18 cm (chain), 4 cm (pendulum)

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Pendule en Œil de Tigre

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Retrouvez votre pouvoir personnel avec ce superbe pendule en œil de tigre.

Bien plus qu'un simple bijou ou objet de décoration, le pendule est un merveilleux outil de développement spirituel. Relayant le savoir intuitif qui circule dans tout notre être, il permet, par son mouvement, d'obtenir des réponses à nos questions.

On peut le consulter pour toutes sortes d'interrogations, dans tous les domaines, qu'il s'agisse de notre santé, de nos relations ou de notre voie professionnelle. Dans tous les cas, il aide à canaliser les informations utiles à notre épanouissement.

L’œil de tigre, avec son chatoiement doré, est une pierre du chakra du plexus solaire, centre du pouvoir personnel. Son effet revitalisant sur ce centre d'énergie en fait une pierre idéale pour développer la confiance en soi et en ses ressources intérieures.

Sa présence chaleureuse promeut l'optimisme et encourage à aller de l'avant, quels que soient les obstacles. La pierre aux reflets d'or rappelle à sa ou son utilisateur sa capacité à apprendre de toutes les situations, pour en sortir fort et grandi.

Votre pendule en œil de tigre vous assistera pour cultiver un sentiment d'assurance, basé sur votre pouvoir intérieur. Consulté notamment en cas de difficulté personnelle, professionnelle, relationnelle ou financière, il vous orientera vers la meilleure décision. Une décision prise à partir d'un sentiment d'estime de soi et de vos vraies capacités, plutôt que sur vos limites et vos insécurités.

 

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Oeil de Tigre
  • Matériau : Alliage de Zinc
  • Poids : 20 gr
  • Dimensions : 18 cm (chaîne), 4 cm (pendule)

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Pendule en Œil de Tigre