Skip to product information
1 of 6

Rose Quartz Pendulum

Rose Quartz Pendulum

Regular price €19
Regular price Sale price €19
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Head on the path of Love with this rose quartz pendulum .

The pendulum is a magnificent divination support, as simple as it is powerful. Indeed, it relays the instinctive wisdom that inhabits our entire being. Depending on its movement, circular or pendulum, we can interpret an answer to a particular question.

It is possible to consult the pendulum for guidance in all areas of our lives, whether it is our health, our relationships or our career. The most important thing is to trust your body and your feelings.

Rose quartz is a crystal from the higher heart chakra. With its pale pink, it resonates with the energies of compassion and light of Divine Love. It is ideal for developing unconditional self-love .

Rose quartz indeed invites us to welcome ourselves with kindness in all circumstances. Its calming vibration also provides a feeling of comfort in difficult times.

Use this rose quartz pendulum to cultivate your self-esteem. It will help you identify self-sabotaging thoughts, beliefs and patterns, and encourage you to integrate a more gentle and loving view of yourself.

This rose quartz pendulum will also be an excellent guide in the relational field. He will guide you towards people who will know how to accept you and love you as you are, and will also advise you on how to harmonize and nourish your current relationships.

If you are single and looking for love, let him guide you to a partner who will suit you .

Rose quartz is connected to the higher manifestations of Love. So call on this rose quartz pendulum to connect you to a loving presence that will envelop you and reassure you when you feel alone, for example that of your angels, your higher Self or the Universe.

Finally, use this rose quartz pendulum for energy or healing work focused on the heart chakra.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Rose Quartz
  • Material: Zinc Alloy
  • Weight: 25g
  • Dimensions: 18 cm (chain), 4 cm (pendulum)

Out of stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Pendule en Quartz Rose

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Dirigez-vous sur la voie de l'Amour avec ce pendule en quartz rose.

Le pendule est un magnifique support de divination, au fonctionnement aussi simple que puissant. En effet, il se fait relai de la sagesse instinctive qui habite tout notre être. Selon son mouvement, circulaire ou de balancier, on peut interpréter une réponse à une question particulière.

Il est possible de consulter le pendule pour obtenir une guidance dans tous les domaines de notre vie, qu'il s'agisse de notre santé, de nos relations ou de notre carrière. Le plus important est de faire confiance à son corps et à ses ressentis.

Le quartz rose est un cristal du chakra du cœur supérieur. Avec son rose pâle, il résonne avec les énergies de compassion et de lumière de l'Amour Divin. Il est idéal pour développer un amour inconditionnel de soi.

Le quartz rose invite en effet à s'accueillir avec bienveillance en toutes circonstances. Sa vibration apaisante procure également une sensation de réconfort dans les moments difficiles.

Faites appel à ce pendule en quartz rose pour cultiver votre estime de soi. Il vous aidera à identifier les pensées, croyances et schémas d'auto-sabotage, et vous encouragera à intégrer une perception plus douce et aimante de vous-même.

Ce pendule en quartz rose sera aussi un excellent guide dans le domaine relationnel. Il vous orientera vers les personnes qui sauront vous accepter et vous aimer tel que vous êtes, et vous conseillera également pour harmoniser et nourrir vos relations actuelles.

Si vous êtes célibataire et cherchez l'amour, laissez-le vous guider vers un ou une partenaire qui vous correspondra.

Le quartz rose est connecté aux manifestations supérieures de l'Amour. Faites donc appel à ce pendule en quartz rose pour vous relier à une présence aimante qui vous enveloppera et vous rassurera quand vous vous sentez seul, par exemple celle de vos anges, de votre Soi supérieur ou de l'Univers.

Enfin, utilisez ce pendule en quartz rose pour un travail énergétique ou de guérison axé sur le chakra du cœur.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Quartz Rose
  • Matériau : Alliage de Zinc
  • Poids : 25 gr
  • Dimensions : 18 cm (chaîne), 4 cm (pendule)

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Pendule en Quartz Rose