Skip to product information
1 of 6

Amethyst Merkabah Pendulum

Amethyst Merkabah Pendulum

Regular price €30
Regular price Sale price €30
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This amethyst merkabah pendulum will be perfect if you are looking for a very reliable and powerful dowsing instrument, which will connect you to a higher guidance .

THE pendulum is a well-known instrument that helps you to get answers to specific questions, to locate people or objects. It can still be used to establish a diagnosis and provide energetic care.

Using this pendulum, you also benefit from the help of the merkabah to obtain more reliable answers. Indeed, the merkabah is a very powerful symbol of sacred geometry, in the shape of a star, which represents the divine chariot, our energetic vehicle.

It symbolizes travel from one dimension to another and helps you to develop your extra-sensory perceptions and to perceive the sacred consciously.

Amethyst , for its part, is a stone of the crown chakra, center of connection to the Universe and the Divine. Purifying and wise, it helps to dispel mental fog to connect with the deep and rich knowledge of the subconscious. Its cleansing action also helps to neutralize bad energies present in energy bodies.

The violet crystal also vibrates with calming energy, which helps to find inner peace whatever the circumstances.

This amethyst merkabah pendulum will allow you to capture and interpret information through your subconscious. Ask questions and get answers through the circulatory or swinging movements of the pendulum.

Regular work with this amethyst merkabah pendulum will strengthen your intuition and your psychic faculties, such as clairvoyance. It will thus be a very good ally for connecting to the guidance of higher energies, such as spiritual guides or ascended masters.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Amethyst
  • Material: Zinc Alloy
  • Weight: 17g
  • Dimensions: 18 cm (chain), 7 cm (pendulum)

end_features

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Pendule Merkabah en Améthyste

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Ce pendule merkabah en améthyste sera parfait si vous cherchez un instrument de radiesthésie très fiable et puissant, qui vous connectera à une guidance supérieure.

Le pendule est un instrument bien connu qui vous aide à obtenir des réponses à des questions précises, à localiser des personnes ou des objets. Il peut encore servir à établir un diagnostic et prodiguer des soins énergétiques.

En utilisant ce pendule, vous bénéficiez en plus de l’aide de la merkabah pour obtenir des réponses plus fiables. En effet, la merkabah est un symbole très puissant de géométrie sacrée, en forme d’étoile, qui représente le char divin, notre véhicule énergétique.

Elle symbolise le voyage d’une dimension à l’autre et vous aide à développer vos perceptions extra-sensorielles et à percevoir le sacré tout en conscience.

L'améthyste, pour sa part, est une pierre du chakra coronal, centre de la connexion à l'Univers et au Divin. Purifiante et sage, elle contribue à dissiper le brouillard mental pour se relier à la connaissance profonde et riche du subconscient. Son action nettoyante aide aussi à neutraliser les mauvaises énergies présentes dans les corps énergétiques.

Le cristal violet vibre aussi d'une énergie apaisante, qui aide à retrouver la paix intérieure quelles que soient les circonstances.

Ce pendule merkabah en améthyste vous permettra de capter et d'interpréter des informations par l'intermédiaire de votre subconscient. Posez des questions et obtenez des réponses grâce aux mouvements circulatoires ou de balancier du pendule.

Un travail régulier avec ce pendule merkabah en améthyste renforcera votre intuition et vos facultés psychiques, comme la voyance. Il sera ainsi un très bon allié pour se connecter à la guidance des énergies supérieures, comme les guides spirituels ou maîtres ascensionnés.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Améthyste
  • Matériau : Alliage de Zinc
  • Poids : 17 gr
  • Dimensions : 18 cm (chaîne), 7 cm (pendule)

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Pendule Merkabah en Améthyste