Skip to product information
1 of 6

Merkabah Pendulum in Green Aventurine

Merkabah Pendulum in Green Aventurine

Regular price €30
Regular price Sale price €30
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Call on this merkabah pendulum in green aventurine and take the direction of abundance and success...

The pendulum is an excellent tool for divination , healing and dowsing . It also helps to get answers to specific questions, or to find people or objects. It can also be used to establish a diagnosis and administer energy treatments.

Use this pendulum to also benefit from the powerful energies of the merkabah , symbol of sacred geometry representing the divine chariot and the connection to other dimensions of existence . Its benefits are numerous: it contributes in particular to harmony and healing in all areas, or to developing extrasensory perceptions.

Green aventurine is a stone of growth and wealth . We invoke it to attract good fortune in all its manifestations, both material and spiritual.

She is also a reliable friend to help us flourish in the different areas of our lives : our relationships, our spirituality, our career or any other project that is important to us. It is also a stone of the heart chakra : it helps to nourish the loving and compassionate presence within us.

Call on this green aventurine merkabah pendulum to connect to the infinite source of peace, joy and inspiration within you. He will guide you towards opportunities for enrichment on all levels, and will advise you best to achieve success.

Also use it for work on the heart chakra : its purifying and harmonizing action on this energy center will promote balanced relationships with oneself and others.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Green Aventurine
  • Material: Zinc Alloy
  • Weight: 18g
  • Dimensions: 18 cm (chain), 7 cm (pendulum)

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Pendule Merkabah en Aventurine Verte

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Faites appel à ce pendule merkabah en aventurine verte et prenez la direction de l'abondance et de la réussite...

Le pendule est un excellent outil de divination, de guérison et de radiesthésie. Il aide également à obtenir des réponses à des questions particulières, ou encore à trouver des personnes ou des objets. On peut aussi l'utiliser pour établir un diagnostic et administrer des soins énergétiques.

Utilisez ce pendule pour bénéficier également des énergies puissantes de la merkabah, symbole de la géométrie sacrée représentant le char divin et la connexion aux autres dimensions de l'existence. Ses bienfaits sont nombreux : elle contribue notamment à l'harmonie et à la guérison dans tous les domaines, ou à développer ses perceptions extrasensorielles.

L'aventurine verte est une pierre de croissance et de richesse. On l'invoque pour attirer à soi la bonne fortune dans toutes ses manifestations, matérielles comme spirituelles.

Elle est aussi une amie fiable pour s'épanouir dans les différents domaines de notre vie : nos relations, notre spiritualité, notre carrière ou tout autre projet qui nous tient à cœur. C'est d'ailleurs également une pierre du chakra du coeur : elle aide à nourrir la présence aimante et compassionnelle en nous.

Faites appel à ce pendule merkabah en aventurine verte pour vous connecter à la source infinie de paix, de joie et d'inspiration en vous. Il vous guidera vers les opportunités d'enrichissement à tous les plans, et vous conseillera au mieux pour atteindre le succès.

Utilisez-le également pour un travail sur le chakra du coeur : son action de purification et d'harmonisation sur ce centre d'énergie favorisera des relations équilibrées avec soi-même et les autres.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Aventurine Verte
  • Matériau : Alliage de Zinc
  • Poids : 18 gr
  • Dimensions : 18 cm (chaîne), 7 cm (pendule)

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Pendule Merkabah en Aventurine Verte