Skip to product information
1 of 6

Sephoroton Rock Crystal Pendulum

Sephoroton Rock Crystal Pendulum

Regular price €27
Regular price Sale price €27
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Integrate this beautiful rock crystal sephoroton pendulum into your daily life, and benefit from its clear guidance...

Thanks to its precise and tapered design, the sephoroton pendulum is a pendulum model particularly appreciated by therapists, clairvoyants and dowsers. Its pointed shape makes it an ideal ally for working on a card or diagnostic board . It can also be used for energetic work on the energy centers and flows of the body .

Like all pendulums, the Sephoroton pendulum can also guide its user by providing answers. Whatever the subject, you can consult it to make a decision or better understand a situation , for example.

Rock crystal is a very powerful quartz, connected to the energies of Light and higher planes . Its purifying vibration helps to dissipate pollution from the being, whether mental or vibrational. In this new space of clarity, fluid and constructive thoughts are formed, as well as a strong connection to higher guidance.

We thus call on the wise rock crystal to connect with the presence of our guardian angels, guides or our higher self . This crystal in its own right connects us to these benevolent, therapeutic and enlightening energies to help us find our direction on the earthly plane.

Use this rock crystal sephoroton pendulum to obtain fair and luminous guidance in all areas of your life. Channeling both your own intuitive wisdom and the subtle energies of the Universe, it will give you the information you need to move gracefully and confidently on your path.

This rock crystal sephoroton pendulum will help you see clearly in any situation, even the most complex. It will also help you develop your clairvoyance , as well as a complete and rich perception of things .

Let him also assist you in the work of purification and energy rebalancing . Its light waves will chase away vibrational impurities and open the chakras, particularly the crown chakra.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Rock Crystal
  • Material: Zinc Alloy
  • Weight: 25g
  • Dimensions: 18 cm (chain), 4 cm (pendulum)

Out of stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Pendule Séphoroton en Cristal de Roche

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Intégrez ce beau pendule séphoroton en cristal de roche dans votre quotidien, et bénéficiez de sa guidance claire...

Grâce à son design précis et effilé, le pendule séphoroton est un modèle de pendule particulièrement apprécié des thérapeutes, voyants et radiesthésistes. Sa forme pointue en fait un allié de choix pour travailler sur une carte ou une planche diagnostic. Il peut également être sollicité pour un travail énergétique sur les centres et flux d'énergie du corps.

Comme tous les pendules, le pendule séphoroton peut aussi guider sa ou son utilisateur en lui fournissant des réponses. Quel que soit le sujet, on peut ainsi le consulter pour prendre une décision ou mieux comprendre une situation, par exemple.

Le cristal de roche est un quartz très puissant, connecté aux énergies de la Lumière et des plans supérieurs. Sa vibration purifiante contribue à dissiper les pollutions de l'être, qu'elles soient mentales ou vibratoires. Dans ce nouvel espace de clarté se forment des pensées fluides et constructives, ainsi qu'une connexion forte à une guidance supérieure.

On fait ainsi appel au sage cristal de roche pour se relier à la présence de ses anges gardiens, guides ou à son Soi supérieur. Ce cristal à part entière nous lie à ces énergies bienveillantes, thérapeutiques et éclairantes pour nous aider à trouver notre direction sur le plan terrestre.

Utilisez ce pendule séphoroton en cristal de roche pour vous obtenir une guidance juste et lumineuse dans toutes les sphères de votre vie. Canalisant à la fois votre propre sagesse intuitive et les énergies subtiles de l'Univers, il vous donnera les informations dont vous avez besoin pour évoluer avec grâce et assurance sur votre voie.

Ce pendule séphoroton en cristal de roche vous aidera à voir clair dans n'importe quelle situation, même la plus complexe. Il vous accompagnera aussi pour développer votre clairvoyance, ainsi qu'une perception complète et riche des choses.

Laissez-le par ailleurs vous assister dans le cadre d'un travail de purification et de rééquilibrage énergétique. Ses ondes lumineuses chasseront les impuretés vibratoires et ouvriront les chakras, en particulier le chakra coronal.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Cristal de Roche
  • Matériau : Alliage de Zinc
  • Poids : 25 gr
  • Dimensions : 18 cm (chaîne), 4 cm (pendule)

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Pendule Séphoroton en Cristal de Roche