Skip to product information
1 of 6

Sephoroton Tiger Eye Pendulum

Sephoroton Tiger Eye Pendulum

Regular price €27
Regular price Sale price €27
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Cultivate total self-confidence with this magnificent tiger's eye sephoroton pendulum .

Thanks to its sharp design, the sephoroton pendulum is a particularly popular model in the worlds of dowsing, clairvoyance and therapy . Precise and reliable, it is particularly an excellent support for research on diagnostic boards or maps . We can also call on him as part of an energy therapy session .

The Sephoroton pendulum can also orient us in the different spheres of our life by providing answers to our various questions. Linked to the intuitive wisdom of our body , it can guide us towards better health, happier relationships or even a fulfilling professional career.

Tiger's eye is a stone of self-confidence . With its shimmering and golden reflections reminiscent of the fur of the superb feline, it restores warmth and optimism throughout the being.

Connected to the solar plexus chakra , the center of personal power , it helps us develop our ability to learn from our circumstances . In support of this chakra, it is an excellent ally for digesting emotions and experiences, and always emerging strengthened.

Use this tiger's eye sephoroton pendulum to move forward with joy and confidence on your life path . He will show you the best paths to follow to evolve gracefully and blossom majestically .

In particular, you can consult it to help you accept and release your blocked emotions , but also to make decisions based on your potential and abilities , rather than on your insecurities and inner limits.

In energy work, this tiger's eye sephoroton pendulum will be ideal for relieving physical and vibrational tensions in the solar plexus region.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Tiger's Eye
  • Material: Zinc Alloy
  • Weight: 20g
  • Dimensions: 18 cm (chain), 4 cm (pendulum)

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Pendule Séphoroton en Œil de Tigre

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Cultivez une totale confiance en vous avec ce magnifique pendule séphoroton en œil de tigre.

Grâce à son design aiguisé, le pendule séphoroton est un modèle particulièrement apprécié dans les mondes de la radiesthésie, de la voyance et de la thérapie. Précis et fiable, il est notamment un excellent support pour les recherches sur planche diagnostic ou carte. On peut aussi faire appel à lui dans le cadre d'une séance de thérapie énergétique.

Le pendule séphoroton peut aussi nous orienter dans les différentes sphères de notre vie en fournissant des réponses à nos diverses questions. Relié à la sagesse intuitive de notre corps, il peut nous accompagner vers une meilleure santé, des relations plus heureuses ou encore une carrière professionnelle épanouissante.

L’œil de tigre, lui, est une pierre de confiance en soi. Avec ses reflets chatoyant et dorés rappelant la fourrure du superbe félin, il restaure chaleur et optimisme dans tout l'être.

Relié au chakra du plexus solaire, centre du pouvoir personnel, il nous aide à développer notre capacité à apprendre de nos circonstances. En soutien de ce chakra, c'est un excellent allié pour digérer les émotions et les expériences, et toujours en sortir renforcé.

Employez ce pendule séphoroton en œil de tigre pour avancer avec joie et assurance sur votre chemin de vie. Il vous indiquera les meilleures voies à suivre pour évoluer avec grâce et vous épanouir majestueusement.

Vous pourrez notamment le consulter pour vous aider à accepter et à évacuer vos émotions bloquées, mais également pour prendre des décisions basées sur votre potentiel et capacités, plutôt que sur vos insécurités et limites intérieures.

En travail énergétique, ce pendule séphoroton en œil de tigre sera idéal pour défaire les tensions physiques et vibratoires dans la région du plexus solaire.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Œil de Tigre
  • Matériau : Alliage de Zinc
  • Poids : 20 gr
  • Dimensions : 18 cm (chaîne), 4 cm (pendule)

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Pendule Séphoroton en Œil de Tigre