Skip to product information
1 of 4

Amethyst Sephoroton Pendulum

Amethyst Sephoroton Pendulum

Regular price €27
Regular price Sale price €27
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Awaken your intuition with this amethyst sephoroton pendulum .

The Sephoroton pendulum is a fantastic divination and healing tool, particularly thanks to its pointed design which promotes precise reading. It is particularly appreciated for research on cards or treatment boards, but also for energy work on specific points of the body.

Amethyst is known for its soothing and gentle energy. Its tranquil purple brings inner peace and also promotes clarity of mind. It is ideal for strengthening intellectual abilities such as concentration, analytical skills or memory.

This superb quartz is also connected to the crown chakra, center of connection to the Divine and higher planes. Perfect for meditation, its energy tends to naturally open the crown chakra. In doing so, it sharpens intuition and facilitates access to superior knowledge, coming from universal Consciousness.

Mounted on this pretty sephoroton pendulum, the amethyst will be able to display all its mystical powers. Use this pendulum and let yourself be guided by your intuitive wisdom when asking questions or providing care.

Its rotation or pendulum movement will translate your most subtle feelings and give you the answers you are looking for. Question it both for specific questions and to make a choice between several options. It will guide you particularly well in the areas of study, learning and work.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Amethyst
  • Material: Zinc Alloy
  • Weight: 15g
  • Dimensions: 18 cm (chain), 4 cm (pendulum)

Low stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Pendule Séphoroton en Améthyste

Pendule Séphoroton en Améthyste

Prix habituel €27.00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €27.00
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Éveillez votre intuition avec ce pendule séphoroton en améthyste.

Le pendule séphoroton est un fantastique outil de divination et de guérison, notamment grâce à son design en pointe qui favorise une lecture précise. Il est particulièrement apprécié pour la recherche sur carte ou sur planche de soin, mais aussi pour un travail énergétique sur des points spécifiques du corps.

L'améthyste est une reconnue pour son énergie apaisante et douce. Son violet tranquille ramène à la paix intérieure et favorise également la clarté d'esprit. Elle est idéale pour renforcer les capacités intellectuelles telles que la concentration, la faculté d'analyse ou la mémoire.

Ce superbe quartz est aussi relié au chakra coronal, centre de la connexion au Divin et aux plans supérieurs. Parfaite pour la méditation, son énergie a tendance à naturellement ouvrir le chakra coronal. Ce faisant, elle aiguise l'intuition et facilite l'accès à un savoir supérieur, issu de la Conscience universelle.

Montée sur ce joli pendule séphoroton, l'améthyste pourra ainsi déployer tous ses pouvoirs mystiques. Utilisez ce pendule et laissez-vous guider par votre sagesse intuitive au moment de poser vos questions ou de prodiguer un soin.

Son mouvement de rotation ou de balancier traduira vos ressentis les plus subtils et vous donnera les réponses que vous cherchez. Interrogez-le autant pour des interrogations spécifiques, que pour faire un choix entre plusieurs options. Il vous guidera particulièrement bien dans les domaines des études, de l'apprentissage et du travail.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Pierre : Améthyste
  • Matériau : Alliage de Zinc
  • Poids : 15 gr
  • Dimensions : 18 cm (chaîne), 4 cm (pendule)

Stock bas

Afficher tous les détails